Ace Handyman Services Bryan College Station

Handyman Service

10500 State Highway 30,

Ste. 600

College Station, TX 77845

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bryan-college-station

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Fast Response and Great Service
Miguel R. reached out within 24 hrs and had us on the schedule that Monday. He was very professional and discussed multiple options with us when it came to how to handle a drywall repair. Highly recommend and will use again!
A
6 months ago
Very attentive
Wonderful professional service.
C
6 months ago
Professional work
Miguel, The Ace Handyman for my job, did an outstanding job. He was prepared, knowledgeable and very fast completing my project. I would definitely use their services again.
T
7 months ago
High quality and service.
The work I needed done was done in a timely manner and was explain to me on what parts was going to be needed. The work performed by Edgar was outstanding. Thank you And yes I will be using handyman again.
C
7 months ago
Great service from Miguel
Had Miguel over to help with issues with our pocket doors. One has been squeaking and driving me nuts for months. He got it working smoothly and no more squeak! He also took a look at another one and it's now working much more smoothly too. Polite, professional, and was able to assess the problem quickly and get it solved.
J
7 months ago
It was very good. Edgar was on time diagnosed the problem and picked a drawer slide, and a super job replacing it. Very pleased and will use Ace Handyman again.
J
7 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Miguel Ramos today. He installed me a new wooden screen door that perfectly fit my needs.He was very polite and professional. He also trimmed up a bush for me and I was very grateful. I wii be calling a as Ace Handyman again. I was talking to Miguel about installing a new window unit ac. Now I know who to call and who to ask for when I need a project done. Great Job Ace Handyman and Miguel Ramos.😀
C
7 months ago
Terrill was very experienced, professional, and accommodating.
I had thought my "to do" list was quite extensive, but Terrill took care of the repairs and chores very efficiently. However, due to the pricing structure I cannot recommend. Too expensive for us, even though we live in a nice neighborhood. If a less than four hour minimum contract were available at more affordable hourly rates, I would definitely reconsider.
B
7 months ago
Highly Recommended Handyman Service
I found Ace Handyman Services through a google search - they listened to my service request and asked meaningful questions - quote is labor cost plus material cost - I contracted for an 8 hour day and received a credit because service did not take the scheduled time - Miguel Ramos came out and walked the 2 projects and asked questions so as to make sure I did a good job of describing the work wanted - he took measurements and then left to go buy materials - returned and proceeded to do an excellent job - this was the best handyman service that I have hired - above and beyond my expectations - cost ended up better than I thought it would be - highly recommended
J
7 months ago
Super professional and friendly
Terrill was on time and very easy to work with. Great experience