Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

5655 Maelou Dr.

Hamburg, NY 14075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great Service
They came on time, fixed my window promptly and didn't overcharge me. Would definitely use them again in future. Thanks Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much for your business Cassy! We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations
P
2 years ago
Great service, easy to use, very friendly
The crew came over to do some work at our nonprofit, located in an old church, and they went above and beyond on the projects they were working on. They gave a thorough explanation of everything they did on each project and answered all of my questions. They also cleaned up all of the areas where they worked and salvaged all of the reusable materials they removed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Glad we were able to help, Peter :)
D
2 years ago
Excellent service
Jacob and Erin installed our window today. They did an excellent job and we're professional and courteous. Ace Handyman service is fortunate to have them on their team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience with us :)
S
2 years ago
Highly communicative and competent
The Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns team provided all around excellent service. They were very timely and responsive, and very communicative throughout the whole process (schedule confirmation, notification/tracking when the craftsman is on their way, notification when the job is complete). Their craftsmen are competent and professional, with the expertise to get the job done right. We will definitely use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much, Stephanie!
A
2 years ago
Estimate-carpet install and painting
All communications were clear. Representative called when he arrived. He understood the request and provided clear information about the follow up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience!
M
2 years ago
Preston and Megan worked well together. Very professional and a pleasure to meet. I would recommend them to others and would ask for them again if I needed another job done. I am so happy with the work they did today!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So pleased that you enjoyed your experience, MAry :)
S
2 years ago
Highly professional
Very curtious
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks Salma!
K
2 years ago
Great service
Chris White and his helper did a great job installing my new door. Nice work including through clean up, fair pricing and kind professional people. I will definitely use this service again and would recommend to anyone needing a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Glad we exceeded your expectations :)
J
2 years ago
The Ace Handyman, Brad was exceptional. Prompt and very efficient. The mailbox installation was perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you were happy with your experience!
J
2 years ago
Quick service, great work, and great price
Highly recommend. The tech who visited my house was knowledgeable, offered a immediate solution to my leaky roof problem, for an affordable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thankful that you enjoyed your experience with us :)