Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

298 Northampton St

Suite 205

Buffalo, NY 14208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional, on time,friendly Would use again and recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed this experience with us, Jay!
P
4 days ago
Chris is amazing and so friendly. Knows his stuff for sure!!! Will definitely use again!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for your business, Patricia!
D
4 days ago
phenomenal
I was working on a DIY serious kitchen refresh and needed some timely and flexible assistance with parts of the project I wasn’t able to complete on my own. Chris was able to walk right in, understand my highly unorthodox design strategy, and help me complete it in a way that was simply invaluable. Aced it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed the experience, Deb!
S
4 days ago
High quality, professional, friendly
They got right to their work, I had them put on door knobs and insulate my attic. They did it to perfection, and debriefed with me about it afterward. Very professional and skilled; I will definitely be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Susan, thanks so much for your business :)
M
6 days ago
Coming in Clutch
Lee did an amazing job. He was here early, finished on time and work done was excellent. Our basement faucet decided to go and was leaking all over. We needed someone in same day and they were able to accommodate. Excellent work Plus, even looked over our existing pipes and didn't try to sell on anything we didn't need. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much for your business, Michael!
D
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Lee and his associate were prompt, very friendly and very professional. They took the time to explain everything to me as they moved from project to project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Debbie, Thanks for your business and thrilled we were able to deliver for you!
K
1 week ago
Professional
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review :)
C
2 weeks ago
Water leak
I phoned in a panic and Chris came to my home ASAP. Took care to search for the cause and he repaired the problem enough to buy me some time. (too much ice and snow) Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Coreen, thanks for this review :)
K
2 weeks ago
polite and sincere
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review, Kathryn
B
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I got from Lucas for our vent clean up. It was causing our dryer not to work properly. He checked very carefully , made it work. Thanks Lucas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review :)