Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

298 Northampton St

Suite 205

Buffalo, NY 14208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Job and Quality Workmanship!
Just recently we had our back door steps replaced with composite, and we could not be happier with the job that was done by Ace Handyman. Chris Wolf, who did the actual work, was exceptionally friendly, efficient and thorough, and the finished product looks beautiful. Also, Stephen, the owner, and Lucas, his representative, were attentive and responsive in meeting our specific needs. We appreciate their honest and straightforward approach in this highly competitive market, and we will certainly do business with Ace Handyman again!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service and pricing
I had a wooden fence installed and hand railing installed in the cellar on both sides of the steps.Ace Handiman workers did a excellent job on both of the projects that they did.I would highly recommend Ace Handiman for any type of work that you may have.
T
2 months ago
Excellent job from start to finish
F
5 months ago
Great Experience Professional & Detailed Thank You
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much for the review, Frank!
B
6 months ago
Communicative, Responsive, Friendly and Professional
I have been searching for a team to work with me on my 110 year old house. The repairs are costly and extensive. Lucas and Chris both offered thorough estimates with explanations of their recommendations. The work completed (which was my first of many projects) so far was exceptional even if there was minor problems. I feel confident with their estimates of the next two jobs. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
We're thrilled we were able to deliver on your vision, Beth!
S
6 months ago
Polite, thorough and on time.
I would recommend this service. Easy to schedule. Professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for the review, Suzanne!
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and Acknowledgeable with what I'm am looking for
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Jon, thanks so much for this stellar review!
L
6 months ago
Impressed
Lucas arrived at my home to complete requested estimates for a few completely different projects. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and honest when speaking of each one. While I obviously don’t have the estimates yet I know that when I do get them they will be fair and based on what we spoke of. I am very much impressed with what I have reviewed about this company prior to calling Ace Handyman and for what I experienced today!
C
6 months ago
He was very nice and very helper
J
6 months ago
Professional friendly helpful
After getting our money robbed from another guy who gave us an estimate we have been very hesitant to get the fence repaired. Lucas came up with an instant solution and we are SO grateful. Thank you for helping us!!!