Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

298 Northampton St

Suite 205

Buffalo, NY 14208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Friendly, reliable, fast, and good quality work!
Bryan at Ace was communicative and showed up on time. He was honest about the work that needed to be done and fixed my porch for a reasonable price. I highly recommend the company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with our craftsman, Bryan. Thank you so much for the review Alice!
M
2 months ago
Great service.
Bryan Saniewski arrived on time after confirming what I needed done, went right to work. Job done quickly and properly. I asked him to look at my other home projects and he provided an estimate of time and costs. He was professional, polite and attentive. I will definitely call his office to schedule a return visit to complete the other tasks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thank you for the kind words Michael! We're so happy to deliver on your home needs
C
3 months ago
Professional Service
Chris Wolf is absolutely amazing! He replaced both screens in my sliding doors in no time and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you Chris, you've restored my faith in Ace Handyman Services, I'll be calling again! I'd also like to thank Stephen for following up with me to make sure the job was done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thank you for this review and feedback on our Craftsman, Chris. We're very proud to have him on our team!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Job and Quality Workmanship!
Just recently we had our back door steps replaced with composite, and we could not be happier with the job that was done by Ace Handyman. Chris Wolf, who did the actual work, was exceptionally friendly, efficient and thorough, and the finished product looks beautiful. Also, Stephen, the owner, and Lucas, his representative, were attentive and responsive in meeting our specific needs. We appreciate their honest and straightforward approach in this highly competitive market, and we will certainly do business with Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thank you for your review and kind words Alice!
R
4 months ago
Quality service and pricing
I had a wooden fence installed and hand railing installed in the cellar on both sides of the steps.Ace Handiman workers did a excellent job on both of the projects that they did.I would highly recommend Ace Handiman for any type of work that you may have.
T
6 months ago
Excellent job from start to finish
F
9 months ago
Great Experience Professional & Detailed Thank You
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much for the review, Frank!
B
9 months ago
Communicative, Responsive, Friendly and Professional
I have been searching for a team to work with me on my 110 year old house. The repairs are costly and extensive. Lucas and Chris both offered thorough estimates with explanations of their recommendations. The work completed (which was my first of many projects) so far was exceptional even if there was minor problems. I feel confident with their estimates of the next two jobs. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
We're thrilled we were able to deliver on your vision, Beth!
S
9 months ago
Polite, thorough and on time.
I would recommend this service. Easy to schedule. Professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for the review, Suzanne!
J
9 months ago
Very friendly and Acknowledgeable with what I'm am looking for
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Jon, thanks so much for this stellar review!