Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

298 Northampton St

Suite 205

Buffalo, NY 14208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Can't say enough about the service and quality. Very professional, went out of their way to get all my stuff done and done well. Very conscientious and cleaned up everything when they were done. HIGHLY recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
SO glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Sheila!
J
1 month ago
Thank goodness
We've had so many bad experiences with contractors . . . finally we found a company that didn't disappoint. Ace was prompt, responsible, knowledgeable, fast and affordable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
We will be hear when you're ready for your next project. Thanks for your business :)
E
1 month ago
Great service and Quality Work
I highly recommend Preston and Lucas for their work they did in my home taking a challenging project, coming up with a solution and delivering quality work in a timely manner. They were professional and friendly while completing their job and kept me in the process throughout so I was understanding of the work they were doing.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Jacob and Aaron did a great job on our exterior stairs. They were very friendly and communicated well.
E
2 months ago
Chris was great
Did a great job on the tasks we asked him to perform. Courteous, polite, good natured, and very personable.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
They came on time, fixed my window promptly and didn't overcharge me. Would definitely use them again in future. Thanks Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much for your business Cassy! We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations
P
2 months ago
Great service, easy to use, very friendly
The crew came over to do some work at our nonprofit, located in an old church, and they went above and beyond on the projects they were working on. They gave a thorough explanation of everything they did on each project and answered all of my questions. They also cleaned up all of the areas where they worked and salvaged all of the reusable materials they removed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Glad we were able to help, Peter :)
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Jacob and Erin installed our window today. They did an excellent job and we're professional and courteous. Ace Handyman service is fortunate to have them on their team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience with us :)
S
2 months ago
Highly communicative and competent
The Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns team provided all around excellent service. They were very timely and responsive, and very communicative throughout the whole process (schedule confirmation, notification/tracking when the craftsman is on their way, notification when the job is complete). Their craftsmen are competent and professional, with the expertise to get the job done right. We will definitely use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much, Stephanie!
A
2 months ago
Estimate-carpet install and painting
All communications were clear. Representative called when he arrived. He understood the request and provided clear information about the follow up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience!