Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

298 Northampton St

Suite 205

Buffalo, NY 14208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Lee and his associate were prompt, very friendly and very professional. They took the time to explain everything to me as they moved from project to project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Debbie, Thanks for your business and thrilled we were able to deliver for you!
K
1 year ago
Professional
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review :)
C
1 year ago
Water leak
I phoned in a panic and Chris came to my home ASAP. Took care to search for the cause and he repaired the problem enough to buy me some time. (too much ice and snow) Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Coreen, thanks for this review :)
K
1 year ago
polite and sincere
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review, Kathryn
B
1 year ago
I was very happy with the service I got from Lucas for our vent clean up. It was causing our dryer not to work properly. He checked very carefully , made it work. Thanks Lucas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review :)
L
1 year ago
Great service fast
I called about some loose siding on our house, and they were able to send someone the next day. Preston and his partner arrived right on time and were extremely professional. They finished the work quickly and we felt the price was very fair. We even asked for an estimate for our next project before he left! We would definitely recommend Preston and Ace Handyman, and we will work with them in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So happy that we were able to bring your vision to life!
A
1 year ago
Excellent work!
Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. Job well done! Will definitely recommend Ace and will definitely use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much Alan for this review!
M
1 year ago
Great Service, Great People
Oudit and Mohan finished up our bathroom and did an amazing job. They were very honest and updated every step of the way. Well worth the money, we now have an upstairs bathroom!!
K
1 year ago
excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much!
L
1 year ago
Excellent
Pretty much the perfect experience because it was done quickly, the repair person (Scott) was helpful and friendly and expedient. He called and asked to come early and was great with communicating. I recommend them highly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review and glad you enjoyed your experience!