Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

5655 Maelou Dr.

Hamburg, NY 14075

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Quick and professional
Had to call on a Saturday with a major leak. They sent someone out right away, stopped the flow, diagnosed the problem, and were able to complete the repair at 8:30AM Monday.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad to hear this, heather :)
R
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable on everything.
Lucas was very helpful on my exterior door repair. He was also very knowledgeable with other areas of my house I was having issues with. The perfect place to call for odd jobs the bigger companies won't deal with. Thanks Lucas!
B
2 years ago
Friendly, skilled and professional service
Brian and Lee were very helpful and the service was reasonably priced.
J
2 years ago
Efficient, Excellent work, Friendly & Courteous
Your guys where great
C
2 years ago
High quality experience
Lucas and Aaron were awesome! We have more work scheduled---glad to welcome them back into my home.
A
2 years ago
Megan and Scott to the rescue!
I am a designer on a deadline to complete a commercial office space. There were a few loose ends that needed to be handled to bring the job to completion. Scott and Megan came to my rescue in getting artwork hung and finishing a tile backsplash that the original installer could not complete. I met with Scott on Tuesday to discuss the project...by Thursday, everything was done. I can't thank them enough. Megan hung all the artwork and a coat rack so quickly and she was a joy to be around. Scott quoted on the project and kept assuring me that they would absolutely be able to help me. He even noticed an area of grout that the previous installer had not removed and took it upon himself to clean it up. I'm beyond grateful to them and wholeheartedly recommend them...they are worth every penny!
K
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Aaron and Lucas arrived on time to fix our stove. It was an odd problem... Our lower oven and elements were getting gas and igniting, but our upper oven wasn't. They troubleshooted the problem and narrowed it down. They fixed the problem within short time. They were knowledgeable and friendly, explaining the problem as they went along. They couldn't have been nicer. I HIGHLY recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Very professional, on time,friendly Would use again and recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed this experience with us, Jay!
P
2 years ago
Chris is amazing and so friendly. Knows his stuff for sure!!! Will definitely use again!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for your business, Patricia!
D
2 years ago
phenomenal
I was working on a DIY serious kitchen refresh and needed some timely and flexible assistance with parts of the project I wasn’t able to complete on my own. Chris was able to walk right in, understand my highly unorthodox design strategy, and help me complete it in a way that was simply invaluable. Aced it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed the experience, Deb!