Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

5655 Maelou Dr.

Hamburg, NY 14075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Megan and Scott to the rescue!
I am a designer on a deadline to complete a commercial office space. There were a few loose ends that needed to be handled to bring the job to completion. Scott and Megan came to my rescue in getting artwork hung and finishing a tile backsplash that the original installer could not complete. I met with Scott on Tuesday to discuss the project...by Thursday, everything was done. I can't thank them enough. Megan hung all the artwork and a coat rack so quickly and she was a joy to be around. Scott quoted on the project and kept assuring me that they would absolutely be able to help me. He even noticed an area of grout that the previous installer had not removed and took it upon himself to clean it up. I'm beyond grateful to them and wholeheartedly recommend them...they are worth every penny!
K
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Aaron and Lucas arrived on time to fix our stove. It was an odd problem... Our lower oven and elements were getting gas and igniting, but our upper oven wasn't. They troubleshooted the problem and narrowed it down. They fixed the problem within short time. They were knowledgeable and friendly, explaining the problem as they went along. They couldn't have been nicer. I HIGHLY recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Very professional, on time,friendly Would use again and recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed this experience with us, Jay!
P
2 years ago
Chris is amazing and so friendly. Knows his stuff for sure!!! Will definitely use again!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for your business, Patricia!
D
2 years ago
phenomenal
I was working on a DIY serious kitchen refresh and needed some timely and flexible assistance with parts of the project I wasn’t able to complete on my own. Chris was able to walk right in, understand my highly unorthodox design strategy, and help me complete it in a way that was simply invaluable. Aced it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed the experience, Deb!
S
2 years ago
High quality, professional, friendly
They got right to their work, I had them put on door knobs and insulate my attic. They did it to perfection, and debriefed with me about it afterward. Very professional and skilled; I will definitely be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Susan, thanks so much for your business :)
M
2 years ago
Coming in Clutch
Lee did an amazing job. He was here early, finished on time and work done was excellent. Our basement faucet decided to go and was leaking all over. We needed someone in same day and they were able to accommodate. Excellent work Plus, even looked over our existing pipes and didn't try to sell on anything we didn't need. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much for your business, Michael!
D
2 years ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Lee and his associate were prompt, very friendly and very professional. They took the time to explain everything to me as they moved from project to project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Debbie, Thanks for your business and thrilled we were able to deliver for you!
K
2 years ago
Professional
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review :)
C
2 years ago
Water leak
I phoned in a panic and Chris came to my home ASAP. Took care to search for the cause and he repaired the problem enough to buy me some time. (too much ice and snow) Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Coreen, thanks for this review :)