Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

5655 Maelou Dr.

Hamburg, NY 14075

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Over delivery of professional services
Ace Handyman Services has an awesome team. Thank you so much for such outstanding service. I appreciate Lee commitment to the cause, and Jhon over delivering his professional expertise. Highly recommended!!!!!
C
2 years ago
Exceptional service, professional and courteous.
Chris came to help us repair a shower floor. He was prompt, courteous, respectful of our covid guidelines, and meticulous about his work. He answered all our questions and gave us tips on other work related projects. Extremely knowledgeable about his craft and we are overall so pleased. I have already recommended Ace handyman services to many of my friends.
B
2 years ago
Breast screening center
Very professional and experts!! Can’t wait for each days changes and improvements! Lucas and Scott are awesome!
C
2 years ago
Professional, punctual and friendly.
Lucas came to look at a space to do some improvement work and was punctual, professional and friendly. He was knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done. I was thankful to hear he will contact me within 24 hours to discuss the further plans. Would definitely recommend this business.
K
2 years ago
Dedicated and Punctual
Aaron showed up early to help us clean up a big mess from an office flooding. He was very committed to helping us get the clean-up done professionally and promptly!
H
2 years ago
Quick and professional
Had to call on a Saturday with a major leak. They sent someone out right away, stopped the flow, diagnosed the problem, and were able to complete the repair at 8:30AM Monday.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad to hear this, heather :)
R
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable on everything.
Lucas was very helpful on my exterior door repair. He was also very knowledgeable with other areas of my house I was having issues with. The perfect place to call for odd jobs the bigger companies won't deal with. Thanks Lucas!
B
2 years ago
Friendly, skilled and professional service
Brian and Lee were very helpful and the service was reasonably priced.
J
2 years ago
Efficient, Excellent work, Friendly & Courteous
Your guys where great
C
2 years ago
High quality experience
Lucas and Aaron were awesome! We have more work scheduled---glad to welcome them back into my home.