Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

298 Northampton St

Suite 205

Buffalo, NY 14208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Called yesterday had storm damage from high winds repaired next day great job highly recommend this service best I have ever had
N
1 month ago
Bathroom Remodel
Scott was fantastic! Scott installed mosaic tile, a toilet, vanity and light in my bathroom and did a wonderful job. He was extremely professional, showed up on time and just genuinely nice. This was my first experience using Ace Handyman but I will definitely be reaching out for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Nicole! Would you mind filling out a Google review as well?
M
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable.
Lucas Smith is very polite, he answered ever question i had, informed me of options, very professional, looking forward to other projects to be completed by him
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Awesome, we agree Lucas is great :)
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT Service
Couldn’t be happier with the service provided and professionalism. Lucas took the time to walk me through everything, answer all of my questions and my service request was responded to timely and an appointment was booked promptly. I look forward to working with this company on future projects and especially with Lucas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Sean, so glad you enjoyed the service provided :)
G
1 month ago
Hight quality and professional service
Scott was very professional , did the job in no time, explained through what was done as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Gigi, thanks so much for this review :)
G
1 month ago
Hight quality and professional service
Scott was very professional , did the job in no time, explained through what was done as well.
G
1 month ago
Hight quality and professional service
Scott was very professional , did the job in no time, explained through what was done as well.
G
1 month ago
Hight quality and professional service
Scott was very professional , did the job in no time, explained through what was done as well.
M
1 month ago
The men, Jacob & Aaron were very helpful and kept working until everything was right despite some nasty weather
L
1 month ago
Great service, punctual and professional!
Lucas & Brian showed up on time and immediately went to work. They painted our room with skill and care. The results were beautiful and I look forward to working with them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Lynn, thank you so so much for your business :)