Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

298 Northampton St

Suite 205

Buffalo, NY 14208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service fast
I called about some loose siding on our house, and they were able to send someone the next day. Preston and his partner arrived right on time and were extremely professional. They finished the work quickly and we felt the price was very fair. We even asked for an estimate for our next project before he left! We would definitely recommend Preston and Ace Handyman, and we will work with them in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So happy that we were able to bring your vision to life!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent work!
Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. Job well done! Will definitely recommend Ace and will definitely use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much Alan for this review!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Great People
Oudit and Mohan finished up our bathroom and did an amazing job. They were very honest and updated every step of the way. Well worth the money, we now have an upstairs bathroom!!
K
3 weeks ago
excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Pretty much the perfect experience because it was done quickly, the repair person (Scott) was helpful and friendly and expedient. He called and asked to come early and was great with communicating. I recommend them highly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review and glad you enjoyed your experience!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
Preston and Meg were very friendly and performed quality work. They also made sure to obtain an understanding of our expectations prior to starting work, which was very much appreciated. We now have two beautiful railings and a fixed ceiling. I highly recommend Ace Buffalo-Southtowns.
R
4 weeks ago
Good service!
Initially there was some minor scheduling confusion with the front office. Once the team arrived though, they did a great job on the projects I needed help with around the house. They communicated well, were friendly, and helped get it all done in a timely manner. I would certainly work with them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So sorry about the initial confusion but thrilled we were able to bring your vision to life
P
4 weeks ago
Electrical Work Around the House
Hello. The gentleman who came to help with our many electrical projects was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and courteous, and we couldn’t have had anyone better. Thank you for your help. - Pat Murphy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
SO So glad you enjoyed your experience with us
G
4 weeks ago
good job!
Pleasant and knowledgeable, got the job done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience with us
K
1 month ago
lovely man and did good work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks Kathryn