Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

298 Northampton St

Suite 205

Buffalo, NY 14208

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quick response, honest, slow and steady wins the race.
We had a partial remodel on the upstairs bathroom. The guy we hired could not finish. Could not find anyone to “go behind someone else” on a shower tile, bathroom remodel. We decided on a Handyman, Lucas and Aaron, they were very responsive and have done great so far. Very deliberate and honest especially with pricing and we have another crew to finish up the next two days. So far so good. We are very happy. Thanks Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Please keep us in mind for future projects and thanks for your business
L
1 month ago
Amazing job!!
This team volunteered their services installing vinyl flooring to help create a dream bedroom for Special Spaces Buffalo. They were punctual, professional, and friendly! I look forward to working with them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much, Lynn :)
M
1 month ago
Friendly, quality, professionals
Im very pleased with handy technicians Lucas Smith and Toporell. i was truly skeptical about using a handyman, I'm thankful that I did. Ii appreciate that they were knowledgeable in repairing the refrigerator and kitchen sink leaks. Lucas took the time to explain what was being done every step of the which made me more comfortable and I look forward to using these guys in the near future.
E
1 month ago
Quality Service, professional and pays attention to details
Oudit and Mohan are a dynamic duo! They worked on my old house with tender love and care. They are gifted craftsmen that care about the work they perform and want it to look nice. I would recommend these two any time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience with us Elease :)
C
1 month ago
On time, efficient, quality service
First of all - how awesome to have a handy-woman come to my house! This is my first time working with Ace Handyman Services and everything about the experience was spot on. I was notified when Megan and Preston were en-route. They arrived at my home exactly on time. They worked together well, getting my long list of projects complete in almost half the time I expected. They did everything from hanging (heavy/big) framed pictures and light sconces to replacing bathroom faucets, to removing window a/c's and cleaning out the filters. Both were professional and friendly the entire time. I wouldn't hesitate to use the service again and will be sure to ask for Megan and Preston. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed the experience, Connie :)
J
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Dave was awesome. Knew exactly what to do. Very friendly and professional. Quickly fabricated fix for attic fan cover repair. Also gave me suggestions for future work that may be needed. Ace was the only company that ACTUALLY CALLED ME BACK or able to get quick service from out of 5 contacts.
H
1 month ago
What an amazing experience!
Needing some work done to stabilize a sink in our bathroom, we reached out to Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns for assistance. Our technician Alex did an outstanding job of investigating and diagnosing the problem with our existing fixture. Realizing that the project required another set of eyes, he contacted his Field Manager, Chris, to ensure the job was done correctly the first time. This level of attention to detail, collaboration, and transparency was absolutely wonderful to receive in addition to our sink being repaired quickly, made our entire experience outstanding. I would wholeheartedly recommend AHSBS for work in your home or workspace!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable.
Lucas Smith is very polite, he answered ever question i had, informed me of options, very professional, looking forward to other projects to be completed by him
M
1 month ago
Great job!
Terrence did a great job with the landscaping
R
1 month ago
Professional and curteous
Megan was very professional and did a great job. Will use Ace again.