Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

5655 Maelou Dr.

Hamburg, NY 14075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much!
L
2 years ago
Excellent
Pretty much the perfect experience because it was done quickly, the repair person (Scott) was helpful and friendly and expedient. He called and asked to come early and was great with communicating. I recommend them highly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks for this review and glad you enjoyed your experience!
N
2 years ago
High quality, friendly service
Preston and Meg were very friendly and performed quality work. They also made sure to obtain an understanding of our expectations prior to starting work, which was very much appreciated. We now have two beautiful railings and a fixed ceiling. I highly recommend Ace Buffalo-Southtowns.
R
2 years ago
Good service!
Initially there was some minor scheduling confusion with the front office. Once the team arrived though, they did a great job on the projects I needed help with around the house. They communicated well, were friendly, and helped get it all done in a timely manner. I would certainly work with them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So sorry about the initial confusion but thrilled we were able to bring your vision to life
P
2 years ago
Electrical Work Around the House
Hello. The gentleman who came to help with our many electrical projects was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and courteous, and we couldn’t have had anyone better. Thank you for your help. - Pat Murphy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
SO So glad you enjoyed your experience with us
G
2 years ago
good job!
Pleasant and knowledgeable, got the job done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience with us
K
2 years ago
lovely man and did good work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks Kathryn
A
2 years ago
Quick response, honest, slow and steady wins the race.
We had a partial remodel on the upstairs bathroom. The guy we hired could not finish. Could not find anyone to “go behind someone else” on a shower tile, bathroom remodel. We decided on a Handyman, Lucas and Aaron, they were very responsive and have done great so far. Very deliberate and honest especially with pricing and we have another crew to finish up the next two days. So far so good. We are very happy. Thanks Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Please keep us in mind for future projects and thanks for your business
L
3 years ago
Amazing job!!
This team volunteered their services installing vinyl flooring to help create a dream bedroom for Special Spaces Buffalo. They were punctual, professional, and friendly! I look forward to working with them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Thanks so much, Lynn :)
M
3 years ago
Friendly, quality, professionals
Im very pleased with handy technicians Lucas Smith and Toporell. i was truly skeptical about using a handyman, I'm thankful that I did. Ii appreciate that they were knowledgeable in repairing the refrigerator and kitchen sink leaks. Lucas took the time to explain what was being done every step of the which made me more comfortable and I look forward to using these guys in the near future.