Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

5655 Maelou Dr.

Hamburg, NY 14075

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great job!
Terrence did a great job with the landscaping
R
2 years ago
Professional and curteous
Megan was very professional and did a great job. Will use Ace again.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic Service
Called yesterday had storm damage from high winds repaired next day great job highly recommend this service best I have ever had
N
2 years ago
Bathroom Remodel
Scott was fantastic! Scott installed mosaic tile, a toilet, vanity and light in my bathroom and did a wonderful job. He was extremely professional, showed up on time and just genuinely nice. This was my first experience using Ace Handyman but I will definitely be reaching out for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Nicole! Would you mind filling out a Google review as well?
M
2 years ago
Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable.
Lucas Smith is very polite, he answered ever question i had, informed me of options, very professional, looking forward to other projects to be completed by him
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Awesome, we agree Lucas is great :)
S
2 years ago
EXCELLENT Service
Couldn’t be happier with the service provided and professionalism. Lucas took the time to walk me through everything, answer all of my questions and my service request was responded to timely and an appointment was booked promptly. I look forward to working with this company on future projects and especially with Lucas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Sean, so glad you enjoyed the service provided :)
G
2 years ago
Hight quality and professional service
Scott was very professional , did the job in no time, explained through what was done as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Gigi, thanks so much for this review :)
G
2 years ago
Hight quality and professional service
Scott was very professional , did the job in no time, explained through what was done as well.
G
2 years ago
Hight quality and professional service
Scott was very professional , did the job in no time, explained through what was done as well.
G
2 years ago
Hight quality and professional service
Scott was very professional , did the job in no time, explained through what was done as well.