Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns

Handyman Service

5655 Maelou Dr.

Hamburg, NY 14075

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/buffalo-southtowns

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Porch review
Chris was great, excellent job stabilizing the post to support Roof. He communicated exactly what was needed to be done. Great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Larry, so glad you enjoyed your experience! We agree that Chris is an excellent communicator. Be sure to call us next time :)
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Better Customer Service
Loving the new deck. Rich, aaron Gary and Michael did an excellent job on the deck repairs and we are loving the new area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Glad you are enjoying the new deck, Ben :) Be sure to call us again!
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The ACE team showed up and completed our honey do list items with ease. Would recommend to family and friends
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
We LOVE that you LOVED your experience with us
M
2 years ago
Unbelievable service and top notch quality
The ACE team did an excelllent job with the deck installation. So happy with the end product
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
So glad you enjoyed your experience!
L
2 years ago
Expert and Efficient Craftsman Service
Chris replaced a bedroom door in our home. This craftsman was detailed oriented and maintained an efficient work schedule. Chris was friendly and approachable throughout the project. The door needed a lot of adjustments to fit correctly and Chris worked overtime to get the job done the right way. Communication was excellent, I received a phone call the day before he came and a text message informing me he was on his way! I would highly recommend using Chris if you have any projects in your home. We will definitely being using Ace Handyman Services and will be spreading the word to all my friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Buffalo Southtowns
Liz, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. Be sure to call us next time you have a project come up :)
S
2 years ago
Best handyman in town
Veteran owned business with high ethics, strong customer service and excellent craftsmen.
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Richard did an AMAZING job on the garage shelving project. Feels like a whole new space. Thrilled at the customer service experience.
S
2 years ago
High Quality Work, Better Customer Service Skills
Michael did an excellent job with hanging the photos in my office. He responded quickly, made necessary adjustments and made sure I was delighted with the project.