Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region

Handyman Service

Burnt Hills, NY

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Professional service
Troy has been to our home twice and provides exceptional service each time. He works the problem until it’s solved and takes pride in his work. Bethany is very knowledgeable, keeps up with scheduling and returns calls immediately. That in itself is a huge benefit to homeowners hiring contractors. Both are great people to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you, Theresa! We're pleased to hear that Troy took care of you for both trips! We hope that you're pleased with the deck and that the shower door installation lasts!
K
8 months ago
Excellent
Our service technician was professional, polite and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
That's wonderful to hear! We're glad that he was able to fix the door for you!
P
11 months ago
Super job done
Did an awesome job on plastering the BR ceiling, super smooth, also installed base board, fit like a glove. Troy came up with a nice idea in repairing attic ceiling access and it turned out nicely. Kept areas nice and clean . Troy took care of my to do list with ease. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you for your kind words about Troy! It is good to hear that you're pleased with the service we gave you!
A
11 months ago
Took care of those pesky problem areas in home
Very satisfied with service. Service person was knowledgeable and gave good advice. Technically proficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you for letting us know that Troy took good care of your home. We always like to hear great things about our Craftsmen.
K
11 months ago
Shower tile job
Owen, Troy and Pete have been amazing the last two days getting our shower put together and tiled. They’re all very polite, clean and take pride in their work, keeping me in the loop with any decisions made. We will definitely be using them for future jobs in our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you for your compliments to our TEAM, Kara. We're pleased to take care of you and your home.
M
11 months ago
Professional, friendly,worked the whole time he was here
I will contact you and Pete again Thank u
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you for your kind words about Pete's service!
L
12 months ago
Great service
Troy came and installed our TV professionally and carefully. He explained how the installation worked and cleaned up when he was through. He said how ACE Handyman Services loves small jobs. What a find!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you, Miss Linda! We are thrilled that Troy fulfilled your expectations!
S
12 months ago
Very satisfied with our ceiling repair.
The service man Troy, was very knowledgeable and professional. He worked very hard, replaced the sheetrock that had come down, tried to match the 25 year old "popcorn" ceiling, but it needed more and wasn't a match when painted. He returned to add more to the texture and painted the ceiling. We wer extremely pleased that Troy got it close to perfection, as much as he could do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you for your compliments to Troy through this whole process.
S
12 months ago
Very satisfied with the work that was done to repair our ceiling.
Troy was very knowledgeable and professional and worked hard to get my husband and I happy with his results. The first day he worked, he did his best but that did not meet with his expectations or ours and your service went to the company with pictures that showed more needed to be done. Troy came back today and did more extensive work bringing back an almost perfect match to the rest of our ceiling. You cannot perfectly match 25 years of wear, but he did a great job in bringing it to the best possible end. We commend him on his work and your company for the great service given to us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you for telling us how pleased you are with Troy's work. We like him, too!
J
12 months ago
Quick and efficient service
I am very happy with Pete’s work. I was able to get an appointment right away and I was very happy with his work! He was very professional and skilled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Capital District Saratoga Region
Thank you for the review! We appreciate our customers telling us about their great experiences with our Craftsmen!