Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Very professional. Noe showed up a few minutes early. He put up a sheet and a drip cloth to keep the area clean. He did a great job.
K
5 days ago
Joe was on time nd polite. He worked hard to get the job done. Recommend him to all!
J
7 days ago
High quality job
Joe came when he said he was coming. He did the job in less time than estimated. He was very clean, nice and competent. Our cabinet doors now close the way they were meant to close.
S
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE !
This was the first time we have used this service. We needed the garage ceiling repaired after having 2 broken pipes. The gentleman arrived on time & explained how he would go about fixing the ceiling. He was professional & did a GREAT job. We are very satisfied with how nice the ceiling looks & how pleasant this gentleman was to answer our many questions.
Y
2 weeks ago
Door stop tube fail
After seeing someone skilled in handy Activities I tried to do the same with disastrous result. My door was jammed and I had to lock it to keep it springing open. I called the Ace people and they sent out a repairman the next day and the problem was solved. This is why professional results come from professional people. Thumbs up
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
I would recommend Ace Handyman Services. Noe is very considerate and does high quality work. Had water damage from broken pipes. Noe did a great job repairing walls, installing a ceiling, installing lighting, installing trim, and matching paint. My wife and I are very pleased with the work. Would recommend Ace to anyone I know.
M
3 weeks ago
Sheetrock repair
Joe and his helper were super. On time and explained everything they were doing. Excellent people.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Mr. Oscar was awesome and super nice. He was friendly and did a really good job.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient service. Reasonably priced.
The sliding panel door was stuck. I was unable to either open the door to a usable width or close the door using all my might. To my untrained eye, the situation was hopeless. I thought that the 4 panel door would need to be replaced. Fortunately, that was not the case. The repairman arrived as scheduled and quickly assessed the situation. He was able to adjust the door and apply a readily available lubricant to the track. The sliding panel door works once again as it should. My thanks to Joe, the repairman, and to Louis, the man who scheduled the repair for me and answered my many questions. It was a positive experience.
L
3 weeks ago
First time using Ace Handyman Services
I contacted Ace Handyman Services because I had some ceilings out due to the recent winter storm and freeze. Noe came out to do the job. He arrived everyday at the time he said he would and was very polite. He did an outstanding job . I will use Ace Handyman again for some other home projects and will most definitely request Noe.