Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Amazing service!
I am super happy with my services that were completed yesterday. The handyman was kind, efficient, and knew what he was doing. He fixed the many repairs I had on my to-do list and now it is so relieving to have everything in working order again!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
He was very courteous and friendly. He figured out the remote controller for the blinds he installed that made it easy to use. Highly recommend your services. I have used Ace Handyman several times and never had a bad experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Bobby did a great job it was a pleasure to work with him. Will definitely use the service again.
C
4 weeks ago
super professional from beginning to end of project
Ace Handyman Service has done an exceptional job for me twice now. Wouldn't hesitate to use their services again. Very pleased!
B
1 month ago
Roof leak inspection
Diagnosed the problem and solutions. Made sure I saw and just not told. Would use them again
B
1 month ago
Unexplained hourly fees
Contractor did a great job. Fee structure needs to be explained in greater detail to customers before job is started, as the final bill was over double what was originally quoted.
S
1 month ago
High quality professional work
I've used Ace Handyman several times for repairs at my home. The techs are timely, thorough, and professional in their work and manner.
J
1 month ago
Solid Service
A quick turnaround and showed up on time. Completed the repair no issues.
Y
1 month ago
Professional
Works quick. This is second time we use. High recommend
J
2 months ago
Amazing work, will be hiring again for future needs
Noe was an absolute professional in all regards. I had previously hired another company who did a horrible job on a ceiling that collapsed from water damage during the winter storm and Noe from Ace came in and redid everything absolutely perfect. He went above and beyond in everything he did. If you are looking for any type of work these are your guys, don’t even waste your time elsewhere. Did such an amazing job I can’t even describe how happy I am with the result! Other companies do not take the time and care like these guys. Work completed was demolition (from previous companies work), re-Sheetrock, tape and float, textured, painted. Let me tell you there is not a single visible line in any of the drywall it was done so perfect, applied the texture correctly and matched the rest of the house perfect, went out and matched wall paint and just knocked this project out of the park.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hey Joshua, I cannot tell you how happy we are to hear this. Noe without a doubt has a true art for what he does and we are overwhelmed he was able to bring a little bit of that into your home. Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us. Our team appreciates the kind words and we are grateful we have you as a new customer.