Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Great job
Nick arrived on time. Came up with great solutions to build around our new refrigerator. Helpful as always.
S
10 months ago
High quality service
Very fast turnaround from request to job done. Needed a couple of floorboards replaced. Did an excellent job. Professional and courteous.
L
10 months ago
Professional and polite
Delightful folks to work with. On time and know their stuff. Got our sauna moved and set up. Recommend to all.
S
10 months ago
Happy Camper
Just moved from Dallas to Houston and extremely impressed with Ace. Nick saved me a lot of headaches. Will definitely use Ace again! Ty Randy and Nick.
N
11 months ago
Ace Handyman Services to the Rescue!
The guys at Ace Handyman Services are true professionals. They helped repair a commercial door same day on several occasions. They continuously are responsive, courteous and knowledgable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Nikki, Thank you so very much for taking the time to recommend our services. This truly just makes our day. It is always a pleasure for us to help you and we look forward to seeing you again.
M
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nick was great. Prompt, professional and friendly. I chose this company because of the reviews I saw on Google and I can validate that they accurate! I will use them again.
S
11 months ago
GREG IS THE REAL DEAL COOL AND PRESSIONAL!!! CAN'T WAIT TO CALL HIM AGAIN THANK YOU ACE FOR YOUR AWESOME SERVICE
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Sam, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
W
11 months ago
I had a leak on my door to safety escape ladder which caused a big hole in my ceiling. Ryan came in the same day I called to seal the leak because there will be rain next few days. Very professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Mr. Wang, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We love that you had such a great experience! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Ryan's work. Happy we could get out to you so quickly and before the rain! We hope to become one of your favorites. We're here for you anytime!
H
11 months ago
Sloppy. Damaged existing drywall in our living room while removing supplies. Paint splatter on floor. Failed to fully repair the damaged door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Mr. Cohen we are devastated this happened and he accidentally hit the wall with his box. We will make the repairs and get you taken care of. We stand behind our work and we hope you can forgive us. We are sorry for this inconvenience we caused.
W
11 months ago
Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He gave us a brochure and business card so we can contact them again for future jobs. We will definitely use them again. We are extremely pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Mr. and Mrs. Raffetto, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We love that you had such a great experience! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Ryan's work. We hope to become one of your favorites. Let us know what we need to do to earn your continued loyalty. We're here for you anytime!