Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Amazing work, will be hiring again for future needs
Noe was an absolute professional in all regards. I had previously hired another company who did a horrible job on a ceiling that collapsed from water damage during the winter storm and Noe from Ace came in and redid everything absolutely perfect. He went above and beyond in everything he did. If you are looking for any type of work these are your guys, don’t even waste your time elsewhere. Did such an amazing job I can’t even describe how happy I am with the result! Other companies do not take the time and care like these guys. Work completed was demolition (from previous companies work), re-Sheetrock, tape and float, textured, painted. Let me tell you there is not a single visible line in any of the drywall it was done so perfect, applied the texture correctly and matched the rest of the house perfect, went out and matched wall paint and just knocked this project out of the park.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hey Joshua, I cannot tell you how happy we are to hear this. Noe without a doubt has a true art for what he does and we are overwhelmed he was able to bring a little bit of that into your home. Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us. Our team appreciates the kind words and we are grateful we have you as a new customer.
C
1 week ago
super professional from beginning to end of project
Will definitely use their services again. They came out to my commercial property to fix a dumpster door rod that was bent. Did an awesome job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Cynthia, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We love that you had such a great experience! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope to continue exceeding your expectations with 5 star service. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
N
2 weeks ago
excellant service
M
2 weeks ago
Plumbing
Replaced toilet. Bill was courteous and efficient. Pleased with this service and previous service by Noe repairing damage from URI. Would recommend Ace Handyman to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Michael We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words about our craftsmen—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
2 weeks ago
Bill was top notch
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Barry, Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so happy to hear Bill was helpful. Hope to see you again soon!
S
2 weeks ago
Harold was great! Simple solution, fast work and very friendly! Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Steven. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
C
2 weeks ago
Great, quick work by Harold
I had a few projects around the house and booked Ace Handyman Service because they were able to send someone out quickly. Harold, who came to perform the work, did a great job, worked efficiently, and was very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Dear Christin, We appreciate the time you took to give us 5-stars! It's great to know that we were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. Hope you visit us again soon!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very fast and friendly
Bill sent me to the hardware store for some materials, by the time I got back he had almost finished installing the dehumidifier replacement. Very impressive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Greetings Rick, Thanks for the kind words, Bill had great things to say about you as well! We hope to continue exceeding your expectations with 5 star service. Sincerely, your Ace Handyman Team Central Houston
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
We had ACE handyman services come install thermostats and a dysentery vacuum. The technician Duke did a great job and was very quick. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Dear Jennifer, Thanks for the great review! Hearing that your experience went well really makes our day. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. We're here for you anytime!
P
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Harold made quick work of the drawer issues and was super friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hey Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to read that our team has been able to provide exceptional service for you. Please reach out to us with any additional questions or comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon.