Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Breanna is the best!
Breanna is the best! After a couple “no show” appointments with another craftsman I lucked out and got Breanna for my painting project. She was polite and hit the ground running. Very efficient. Not only did she complete the originally scheduled dining room in my allotted time but was also able to complete the hall bathroom. Great time management skills. Would definitely recommend her and look forward to working with her again on any future painting projects
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service from Brenna
My experience today with Brenna exceeded my expectations. I greatly appreciate her outstanding work. Thank you so much for your prompt and excellent service.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Breanna did a fantastic job doing some repairs around my house. She was very efficient and quick too. I highly recommend her.
J
1 month ago
Handyman
They didn’t give me a price and the guy who came literally mounted a ring on my door and attempted to overcharge me 150$ for a $30 job lol he gave me $25 dollars of for the run around but I definitely wouldn’t recommend this service if you have guy relatives or a boyfriend or just someone who can mount things. He was nice but the communication form him and his co workers weren’t good and again they charged me for a hour of work and he was there no less then 15minutes. I set everything up he literally screwed two screws and snapped the device on the wall but hey ! It got done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Jasmine, we are so sorry for the misunderstanding. We have a service fee and a minimum one hour charge. It was our pleasure to work for you as you were so nice during the job. We pride ourselves in having significant repeat business and we regret this misunderstanding.
A
1 month ago
N/a
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Richard was professional, courteous, and friendly. He was eager to help with other tasks outside of the job I initially requested. He was thoughtful/helpful in the placement of everything so as not to cause any kind of future inconvenience. Will definitely use for future services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We are really lucky to have Richard on our team. We can't wait for the next time we can bring Helpful to you, as well as go above and beyond to help with your next home project.
N
1 month ago
Richard did a fantastic job on numerous small projects. I am going to reschedule him in a couple of weeks for additional projects. Very professional and good workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
We are so glad to hear how pleased you are with Richard and his help. We strive daily to meet the satisfaction of our customer. We can not wait to bring helpful to your home with your next project list.
T
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism.
Handyman was on time and very professional and helpful with mounting my TV and changing out a door lock. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Tom, we can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our craftsmen and their service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied first time customer
Decided to use Ace Handyman services and very glad I did. Richard was very efficient and got all the list of to do’s for my elderly mother’s house.Great job and will use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Thanks for the awesome review, Renee! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We hope to hear from you soon to tackle your next list of To-Do's. Cheers!
N
3 months ago
Great Service
Excellent Customer service, Reasonable rates, On time, Notifications before arrival, Quality job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Nicole, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to schedule your Handyman Project Appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.