Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Excellent Customer service, Reasonable rates, On time, Notifications before arrival, Quality job.
G
2 weeks ago
Hurricane Proof Sliding Glass Door Adjustment
I could not find anyone to work on these doors as they make a wall of glass onto a roof terrace . Each panel door weighs about 400 pounds with 1/2 inch thick glass. Ace came through and adjusted them all and now they latch and seal properly. Then they were able to figure out how to adjust all my exterior regular and French doors that have all-in-one adjustable hinges that no one could previously figure out. All my doors are working properly now. Thank you Ace!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Our serviceman Joseph was excellent. He knew evaluated and repaired our driveway gate in less than two hours. I am pleasantly surprised at how easy this was. Highly recommend!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional.
On time. Quick. Professional Reasonable Excellent service
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, perfect in every way
I could not have had a better experience with the plumber/carpenter who helped me with a leak and a drainage issue. Duke was prompt, courteous, and super helpful. I will be using Ace from now on.
M
1 month ago
Timely, nice, great job
My handyman did a great job and completed the project quickly.
M
2 months ago
On time and informative
My handyman did a great job, was knowledgeable and on time.
A
2 months ago
Amazing service!
I am super happy with my services that were completed yesterday. The handyman was kind, efficient, and knew what he was doing. He fixed the many repairs I had on my to-do list and now it is so relieving to have everything in working order again!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
He was very courteous and friendly. He figured out the remote controller for the blinds he installed that made it easy to use. Highly recommend your services. I have used Ace Handyman several times and never had a bad experience!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Bobby did a great job it was a pleasure to work with him. Will definitely use the service again.