Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Good service
Duke, who did some caulking and window sealing for me, was professional and willing to explain a house issue that might warrant further attention. After I pointed out a couple of places where more caulking was needed, he kindly tended to them. Service was pretty solid.
B
2 days ago
Honey do list!
Exceptional to say the least! Duke was easy to talk to and listened to my needs! Can’t ask for a better experience! I will definitely make sure to refer family and friends to him without hesitation! This was a much easier process than I expected! They took the stress out of doing the work! Can’t say enough positive things!
F
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Harold did a great quality job! He was cordial and explained clearly every step of the job. He saved us having to replace an expensive window with water damage.
T
6 days ago
Door repair
The ACE Handyman, Harold, did a very thoroughly job. The door from the house to the garage was extremly hard to open. Harold worked hard on it and fixed it. It is very easy to get in and out the garage now. I absolutely recommend the company.
S
1 week ago
Exceptional quality of work.
I didn't know what to expect from the company, but I was definitely satisfied with the services from the beginning of setting up the appointment to completion of the job. Noe, did a marvelous job. The next job I would definitely request Noe. Thank you, for an outstanding sheet rock job.
J
1 week ago
Enclosure appears to be sealed. Good job.
J
1 week ago
Drywall repair and paint
Completely satisfied. Noe was very professional, curious and thorough. Already looking for other projects for him.
J
1 week ago
OK service - Hourly Rate Has to Go
Our service man arrived and did a good job; however, the time and materials approach to service jobs simply does not work or make sense.
E
2 weeks ago
Great job - on lots of small repairs
Bill did a great job! He quickly knocked out a list of repairs we’ve needed around the house for a long time. Will definitely use this service again. Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
Noe did an excellent job fixing my garage ceiling. He went out of his way to make sure the job was done right.