Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Hired them for a complicated painting job Francisco was great very meticulous and professional
F
3 months ago
Very pleased with this handyman service. Ryan knows his subject, very professional and talented. Very helpful how they have a tracking system that tells you exactly when the arrive and notify you when they are on the way.
V
3 months ago
Excellent and timely follow thru from initial call to completion of work.
I called in the morning and had someone come in the evening to assess the work that needed to be done. The next day Tina called with a very fair estimate and made an appointment for the next day. We needed grout work completed. The job was done in a professional and friendly manner. Tina was very caring and understood my schedule. It was a pleasure working with her and I will definitely contact her again for other projects. The team doing the work were good and did a great job. They were fantastic in cleaning up.
J
3 months ago
Cesar
He did a wonderful job. So quick and well done. Also made some recommendations on another problem. Would definitely recommend ace and use it again
B
4 months ago
Ace Handyman Services repaired my drywall quickly and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend their services for any home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Brooke, Thanks for the great review! We are happy to read that our team has been able to provide exceptional service for you. We're glad you had a great experience and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! It was a pleasure to serve you.
R
1 year ago
Great job
Nick arrived on time. Came up with great solutions to build around our new refrigerator. Helpful as always.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Very fast turnaround from request to job done. Needed a couple of floorboards replaced. Did an excellent job. Professional and courteous.
L
1 year ago
Professional and polite
Delightful folks to work with. On time and know their stuff. Got our sauna moved and set up. Recommend to all.
S
1 year ago
Happy Camper
Just moved from Dallas to Houston and extremely impressed with Ace. Nick saved me a lot of headaches. Will definitely use Ace again! Ty Randy and Nick.
N
1 year ago
Ace Handyman Services to the Rescue!
The guys at Ace Handyman Services are true professionals. They helped repair a commercial door same day on several occasions. They continuously are responsive, courteous and knowledgable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Houston
Hi Nikki, Thank you so very much for taking the time to recommend our services. This truly just makes our day. It is always a pleasure for us to help you and we look forward to seeing you again.