Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great job by a friendly, honest guy
Joe fixed our door in about an hour. We called Ace to have our whole doorframe replaced, which would’ve taken many hours. Joe advised us we didn’t need to do all that and saved us about $700. Joe was honest, punctual, professional and polite— I’ll be sure to request him the next time we need something done. Thanks, Joe!
C
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly service
Joe was very knowledgeable and fixed our problem quickly. He also was very nice - we definitely will request Joe again!
E
1 month ago
The staff sent was right on time and got to work. Noe was very polite and professional. He went through the job thoroughly. He glued what was broken and put screws in addition to secure the table and bar console. He helped move things from the way to have adequate access to space he was working in. He studied the item and worked quickly. Great job done. Thanks to handyman Services.
A
1 month ago
Great and Professional Service
I had to get my faucet head replaced because my last one was too old and attempting to clean it.. ruined it.. I had a great experience with Ace Hardware - I gave guidelines for what type of faucet head I wanted, and the technician picked it up from the store and installed it. I work from home and didn’t even have to leave! It was a great service and my new faucet head works perfectly.
R
1 month ago
on time job well done
On time job well done
A
1 month ago
professional.,punctual and no hidden costs
Noa was friendly, efficient and punctual
I
1 month ago
Perfect execution in all aspects
Fast appointment scheduling, came 1 min before the scheduled time, made a thorough assessment and explained the work scope. Excellent, smart and efficient execution in fixing multiple pipe issues (outdoor, feeding the sprinkler system) with replacement of winter freeze-damaged parts. They really went above and beyond with highest job quality (and perfect clean-up too). Honestly, probably the best plumbing specialist experience ever, for me.
C
1 month ago
Prompt Service that Met All my Needs
The handyman was very helpful and went to the store to get what I needed since I was working and not wanting to go out in the pandemic. He fixed the faucet perfectly and I am very happy.
R
1 month ago
Stands By All Work
If you are looking for a company that stand by their work. This is the company for you.
R
1 month ago
On time and did a great job