Ace Handyman Services Central Houston

Handyman Service

3815 Garrott Street

Suite 203

Houston, TX 77006

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-houston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High quality service
Mr. Oscar was awesome and super nice. He was friendly and did a really good job.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient service. Reasonably priced.
The sliding panel door was stuck. I was unable to either open the door to a usable width or close the door using all my might. To my untrained eye, the situation was hopeless. I thought that the 4 panel door would need to be replaced. Fortunately, that was not the case. The repairman arrived as scheduled and quickly assessed the situation. He was able to adjust the door and apply a readily available lubricant to the track. The sliding panel door works once again as it should. My thanks to Joe, the repairman, and to Louis, the man who scheduled the repair for me and answered my many questions. It was a positive experience.
L
2 months ago
First time using Ace Handyman Services
I contacted Ace Handyman Services because I had some ceilings out due to the recent winter storm and freeze. Noe came out to do the job. He arrived everyday at the time he said he would and was very polite. He did an outstanding job . I will use Ace Handyman again for some other home projects and will most definitely request Noe.
B
2 months ago
Great job by a friendly, honest guy
Joe fixed our door in about an hour. We called Ace to have our whole doorframe replaced, which would’ve taken many hours. Joe advised us we didn’t need to do all that and saved us about $700. Joe was honest, punctual, professional and polite— I’ll be sure to request him the next time we need something done. Thanks, Joe!
C
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly service
Joe was very knowledgeable and fixed our problem quickly. He also was very nice - we definitely will request Joe again!
E
2 months ago
The staff sent was right on time and got to work. Noe was very polite and professional. He went through the job thoroughly. He glued what was broken and put screws in addition to secure the table and bar console. He helped move things from the way to have adequate access to space he was working in. He studied the item and worked quickly. Great job done. Thanks to handyman Services.
A
2 months ago
Great and Professional Service
I had to get my faucet head replaced because my last one was too old and attempting to clean it.. ruined it.. I had a great experience with Ace Hardware - I gave guidelines for what type of faucet head I wanted, and the technician picked it up from the store and installed it. I work from home and didn’t even have to leave! It was a great service and my new faucet head works perfectly.
R
2 months ago
on time job well done
On time job well done
A
2 months ago
professional.,punctual and no hidden costs
Noa was friendly, efficient and punctual
I
2 months ago
Perfect execution in all aspects
Fast appointment scheduling, came 1 min before the scheduled time, made a thorough assessment and explained the work scope. Excellent, smart and efficient execution in fixing multiple pipe issues (outdoor, feeding the sprinkler system) with replacement of winter freeze-damaged parts. They really went above and beyond with highest job quality (and perfect clean-up too). Honestly, probably the best plumbing specialist experience ever, for me.