Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul

Handyman Service

1595 Selby Avenue

Suite 100

Saint Paul, MN 55104

Residential Remodeler: CR780655
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-saint-paul

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Very responsive and professional
I called them on a referral and they really delivered. It was a rush job - they came the next day and had an estimate to me within an hour! I would highly recommend them.
J
2 days ago
Great service
Great service. Time and expense for installation of two garage service doors were accurately estimated. I would be very happy to work with Rick again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Hi Jim! Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
2 days ago
Excellent Deck Work
We had under deck drain panels come off and also come loose in a recent storm. I called Ace services and Rick came out today. He did a great job of listening to what happened and inspecting the damage. He came up with a game plan very quickly and completed the repairs in under two hours. I was really impressed with his professional, courteous, service. We will definitely be back when additional projects come up! Thanks Rick!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Hi Mick! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
C
3 days ago
Great work; explained everything clearly
Rick fixed a bunch of door issues we've had in our old house (latching issues), along with a leaky outdoor spigot. He clearly explained all the things he needed to do and the time it would take to do it. He did everything within the quoted time/price, and he was very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Hi Christy! Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to work with you again soon!
B
5 days ago
Timely, good quality work, skilled and friendly craftsman
Excellent work by Rick who gave us helpful options along the way. We are pleased with our new kitchen floor and front porch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Bob- We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
R
1 week ago
Great service through and through
Fantastic follow through from the time I contacted Ace Handyman Services - Mark arrived on time, assessed my windows, explained the work to be done, and completed the job in a timely and professional manner. A pleasure to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Robert - thank you so much for taking the time to recognize the work Mark did. He really prides himself (and enjoys) figuring out how to make things work for our clients. Thank you !!
B
1 week ago
top notch
arrived on time clear in terms of describing the issues involved. completed work in timely fashion. fixed the problem completely
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Thank you so much for the kind review. We do have expert Craftsman on staff who want to ensure that if you need them to fix a problem they have properly dealt with the source. We take pride in our work and in having customers like you ! Thanks again.
P
1 week ago
Mark did fabulous work!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Peter - it's so wonderful for you to share your feedback on Mark. He really works hard to meet and exceed his clients expectations. Thank you !! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
J
1 week ago
Prompt and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Thank you James. We really appreciate your business !! Thank you for choosing us - we hope to serve you again.
C
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service from Tru Professionals
Rick and his team are absolutely brilliant! Rick is great, very professional as were Lindsey and another colleague who came to help. rick and the team have my complete trust. My job was finished quicker than estimated and came in just under my budget. Rick goes the extra mile to make sure his clients are happy. I will definitely use Rick and Ace Handyman Service for my next project. I recommend Rick and Ace Handyman without reservation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Central Saint Paul
Hi Christine, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.