Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Excelent handyman
Randy is definitely Ace. He knows exactly what to do, he is well equipped to handle the most difficult job and he is relentless. We had termite damage in a wall and he beautifully rebuilt it to current building code. You can't do better.
E
1 year ago
Excelent handyman
Randy is definitely Ace. He knows exactly what to do, he is well equipped to handle the most difficult job and he is relentless. We had termite damage in a wall and he beautifully rebuilt it to current building code. You can't do better.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Randy is definitely a great craftsman. We're so glad to hear that you think so too. Thanks, Mr. Popko, for the excellent review and kind words.
E
1 year ago
Excelent handyman
Randy is definitely Ace. He knows exactly what to do, he is well equipped to handle the most difficult job and he is relentless. We had termite damage in a wall and he beautifully rebuilt it to current building code. You can't do better.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Randy is a true rockstar. Thanks for the great review, Mr. Popko. We hope to hear from you again when you have other projects.
A
1 year ago
Douglas is a very good and dependable worker. He has done precision work. He takes care in how he does his job. This is the second time I had Douglas to do work in my house. I would recommend him to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
This is so great to hear, Mrs. Carbonara. I know that Douglas has been out to your home several times now, and we are so glad that he has gained your trust and confidence. We hope that you continue to call us for your future needs.
J
1 year ago
Door frame
Very good work. Professional and cleaned up afterwards. I would highly recommend this company for all my work. I would have Douglas at my house again. Thank you so much ♥️
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We are lucky to have Douglas on our team, and we appreciate the kind words. We would love to be your #1 go to for all of your projects and repairs. Thank you Mrs. Comstock
R
1 year ago
Ceiling repair
Tim was early to the appointment and very polite. He discussed the options for the repair and completed them in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks for leaving a great review! We appreciate the recognition and we look forward to more projects with you in the future.
C
1 year ago
Install kitchen appliances
Did a great job fitting appliances into old cabinets
L
1 year ago
Great job
Tim did an excellent job! I would highly recommend him for your repair needs. He was professional and efficient. Thank you, Tim!
D
1 year ago
Craftsman
Arrived on time with the materials Gave good advice and plumbed my work Quickly prepared for drywall then installed it Tape and spackled and returned to finish coat later today All for half the estimate I learned from a true professional Looks fabulous Yay
B
1 year ago
High quality work, very prompt
Dennis did an amazing drywall job. It looks fantastic. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you so much for a great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
And thank you so much for the kind words. Dennis is great at what he does and we're thrilled that you're so happy with the outcome. Until next time :)