Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Crown molding
Brian and Dennis did a great job on our molding. Very prompt and neat. Would definitely use this company again.
D
6 months ago
So happy I Called Ace Handyman Services
I recently chose Ace Handyman Servicesto perform some repair projects in my home. Suzi, the office manager, assisted with scheduling the appropriate work package for my needs. I used the half day or 4 hour package. My Craftsman was Bryan W. He arrived on time, was professional and skilled with all repairs on my “to do” list. Bryan was considerate of my home, my time and my budget. He strategically completed all jobs in the allotted time frame by planning his work first with a walk-through and assessment. He made a list of all required materials and helped me to choose certain items at the local home improvement store. Before leaving Bryan cleaned up in all rooms where he had worked. My projects included dry wall repairs, rehanging closet shelving, replacement of my leaking kitchen faucet and a deadbolt repair. I am very satisfied, would highly recommend and intend to use Ace Handyman Services again in the future.
A
6 months ago
Contracted Ace to fix some cracks in exterior walls. My craftsman Dennis was very professional. Showed up on time, got the job done. I will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services of Citrus County again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks Adele. We're glad we got the job done for you, and done right.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Work & Craftsmanship
Bryan Wigge, a handyman from ACE Handyman Services, complete a whitewall/sheet rock project in our garage. We had an old Trane AC/Heat Pump system in the garage replace and the new system had to be moved to a different location in the garage. In order to pass a Citrus County inspection of the new Trane system, we had to repair and fix the open areas in the garage to meet fire-code requirements. Bryan completed the work in the stated time and he did an excellent job in repairing the sheet rock and using tape/mud to repair the areas like a new installation. Bryan was very knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate about his work and attention to detail! Thank you Bryan for a job well done! I enthusiastically recommend ACE Handy Handyman Services to homeowners looking for competent and skillful professionals. The bottom line: the larger Contractors do not have time nor interest in taking on smaller home improvement projects - ACE Handyman Services will and are agile and flexible when coming to your home. They do not require homeowners to pay upfront - you pay after the (1) work is completed and (2) the finished work is to your satisfaction. ACE Handyman Services is honest, professional, and has rare business integrity. They take pride in their work! Anyone else - it's your risk and waste of money!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Bill for all of these kind words. We are so grateful that you gave us the opportunity to be of service to you. We do take pride in our work, and we take pride in our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future for any other projects that come up and we are happy to be your Home Ally.
R
6 months ago
Dennis was very thorough and did not waste time but concentrated on this very tedious painting job! I would recommend him for any of your painting needs. The communication via email and text was very informative especially arrival times, etc.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Happy to hear that you're completely satisfied with the work Dennis did for you. It was quite a detailed project, and we are glad that you trusted us with it.
J
6 months ago
Excel. experience-on my part Dennis is everything you would want in an employee. Knows what he is doing and goes right to it. Also leaves the area as tidy, if not better then he found it. I will definitely use and tell others about your service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
So glad to hear Dennis was able to get your job completed quickly and neatly. Thank you for suggesting our service to others!
J
6 months ago
Excel. experience-on my part Dennis is everything you would want in an employee. Knows what he is doing and goes right to it. Also leaves the area as tidy, if not better then he found it. I will definitely use and tell others about your service.
M
7 months ago
Good service and excellent workmanship
Dennis is excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you. We're proud to have him as part of our team and we're happy he did a great job in your home.
S
7 months ago
Carlo was very nice and professional. He was very neat and cleaned up when removing the tile floor in our shower. He did an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
It's so great to hear that you are happy with the work that Carlo did in your home. We pride ourselves on being professional and responsible and we're glad that that's exactly what you received from our craftsman.
E
7 months ago
Soffits refer
Dennis was excellent and on time.I would hire him back .Not even over charging me . I would call Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you Emelda. We pride ourselves on being honest and professional and we're so glad that that's exactly the quality of service you received. We look forward to doing work for you again in the future.