Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 hours ago
Dock Repair
Randy worked carefully and did the job skillfully and correctly. Very satisfied
E
5 days ago
Awesome fan install
Awesome fan install
J
6 days ago
This is the second time Dennis has been here to complete tasks. He is knowledgeable and very efficient He takes extra efforts to make his work perfect. I will call Ace Handyman every time I need work done.
K
1 week ago
This was the second time Rich has been to my home. Both times the work her performed was excellent. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
S
1 week ago
The were very professional and friendly excited about continuing on with the fence project. I would highly recommend this business to others
L
1 week ago
Bathroom fan installation
Dennis arrived promptly on time. We discussed our project and asked for his expertise on whether to exhaust fan through soffit or through the roof. He gave us his opinion based on his experience and we decided to exhaust through the soffit. We had previously purchased all the hardware and he was doing the actual installation. He installed both fans professionally and we are very pleased with his service.
A
1 week ago
Prompt and knowledgeable
Our handyman, Brian, was prompt and friendly! He also was very knowledgeable and was a definite problem solver. I will use your business again!
K
2 weeks ago
4-Projects Superb work!
Dennis was punctual and he performed quality craftmanship. He installed a pet door, a rotted plank replacement, shelter around our well pump and installed a new door lock on the door where he installed the pet door. A "licensed" contractor installed the my previous brand new door lock and drilled additional holes in the lock mount destroying it. I'm very happy with Dennis's work, great craftsmanship and he was very neat. I've also used Brian in the past & I'm very happy with him too. 2 more projects are coming up that I will need your services. I'm thrilled that I've found a company that performs handyman duties so well! Please keep up the good work and keep these wonderful employees!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service from John at Ace Handyman
John arrived on time. He was polite and courteous. He installed two closet organizers at my home. He did an excellent job. He checked with me before leaving to have me look everything over and make sure I was satisfied with the work. As a retired teacher I would give John an A+.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service from John at Ace Handyman
John arrived on time. He was polite and courteous. He installed two closet organizers at my home. He did an excellent job! He didn't leave until he had me look everything over and made sure I was satisfied with the work. As a retired teacher I would give him an A+.