Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional
Very professional and courteous. Completed job in expected time frame without issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Mrs. Davis-Roselieb, for the great review. We appreciate you and hope that you'll call us again with work to be done in the future.
H
5 months ago
High quality service
This was a warranty issue and Ace came through with excellent service as usually. Tech Dennis always does a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Hi Mr. Schlemmer. We're so glad that we got your home back to 100% again. We're always here and at your service.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Freindly
Michael was just excellent from start to finish. Would definitely use ACE Handyman Services again, and I would insists on Michael as the person to do the job for me. Very knowledgeable, thoughtful and careful with our property. Cleaned up well after completion of work performed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Mr. Mendez. We're so glad to hear that you are more than happy with the work that Michael did for you. We're proud to have him on our team, and we look forward to hearing from you again with future projects.
M
5 months ago
Simply the best! Dennis did a complicated job (that I had been trying to get done for 4 months) quickly and efficiently. He even got an exact match of the paint on the trim of my house. No one can tell where the work was done! This was my second time using ACE and will continue to use them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, thank you, as always, Mrs. Jenkins. It's always a pleasure working with you. We're so glad that you continue to have and trust us back in your home.
D
5 months ago
Very Good serv ice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Mr. Sharpe.
M
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable Service
Sam came out for several “to do” list items and was very knowledgeable and quick. Some of the things included installing a ceiling fan light kit, swapping out dimmer switch, unstuck windows, replaced weatherstripping on front door, replaced broken hinge on kitchen cabinet. After living in Florida 30+ years it’s nice to finally find a company I feel confident to do these services. Bonus - they are licensed! A bit pricier than typical handyman services but worth it for peace of mind on that issue alone. Will be using again if an issue comes up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We are so glad that you found us as well! It does make a big difference when you have peace of mind knowing that the people working for you are covered by insurance and licensed, and that's exactly why we do what we do. We hope to hear from you again with future projects.
P
5 months ago
I loved the work that we had done.
Sam was very nice and patient. I had 7 pictures that needed hanging, and he did an excellent job. I had also asked Susie to have him bring along extra cards to give to our reunion center. I know that we have people here (homeowners). but they are not licensed nor insured God forbid anything happens. The desk at the reunion center was very appreciative that I had thought of this and thank me. We will be having shelving done in the garage next year and are definitely having you guys come and give us the estimate and suggestions. Thank you again Sam and Susie
P
5 months ago
I loved the work that we had done.
Sam was very nice and patient. I had 7 pictures that needed hanging, and he did an excellent job. I had also asked Susie to have him bring along extra cards to give to our reunion center. I know that we have people here (homeowners). but they are not licensed nor insured God forbid anything happens. The desk at the reunion center was very appreciative that I had thought of this and thank me. We will be having shelving done in the garage next year and are definitely having you guys come and give us the estimate and suggestions. Thank you again Sam and Susie
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Hi Mrs. Arebalo. Thank you for the great review and thank you for helping to share our name with your community. We appreciate that so much. We hope to hear from you again for your next projects
S
5 months ago
High quality service
We've now used AceHandyman services multiple times and they have always been great to work with. Tech Dennis is very knowledgeable about just about everything and does great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Dennis is our all-star. It's always a pleasure working with you. Until next time.
S
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable
I had just moved up to the Lecanto area. My kitchen door was not closing easy. It was driving me crazy. I have found it is not easy getting anyone to service you. I called ACE Handyman and spoke to Suzie who was very pleasant. They are not cheap but had to get it done. They sent Tim out to fix the door. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. He made sure I was happy. So, it was worth it. I hope to use them in the future. Thanks again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Stella. Your great review means a lot to us. We are here to help you anytime. We're so glad you're happy with everything. Until next time.