Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
High quality service
We've now used AceHandyman services multiple times and they have always been great to work with. Tech Dennis is very knowledgeable about just about everything and does great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Dennis is our all-star. It's always a pleasure working with you. Until next time.
S
9 months ago
Very knowledgeable
I had just moved up to the Lecanto area. My kitchen door was not closing easy. It was driving me crazy. I have found it is not easy getting anyone to service you. I called ACE Handyman and spoke to Suzie who was very pleasant. They are not cheap but had to get it done. They sent Tim out to fix the door. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. He made sure I was happy. So, it was worth it. I hope to use them in the future. Thanks again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Stella. Your great review means a lot to us. We are here to help you anytime. We're so glad you're happy with everything. Until next time.
S
9 months ago
Am very pleased with Tim. He knew what he was doing. Very professional and made sure I was happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks so much for the great review. We hope to hear from you again when you have another project for us to tackle.
J
9 months ago
When I made the appointment I thought it was for fixing or helping me to get new sliding glass doors, my appointment was for 1-4 he came around 1:45 an was gone by 3. He did try to fix them but was telling me they’re old, I already knew that. I tried talking to him about new doors , I thought he would measure them and tell me what to order, such as the doors does the frame come with or is it different order . He was giving me the bill and was like yes you owe me this money. I wasn’t arguing over the bill , I was trying to get my house fixed . Then I looked at the smaller door and said there’s a big gap up there , he asked for my bolt back that I had under it to hold it up said that worked well 😂 a nice guy maybe in a hurry or maybe his work order wasn’t what I thought. But I still need doors !
R
9 months ago
Tim was a true professional. Very friendly, offered good advice and did great work.
Have used ACE Handyman several times and always pleased with the people sent and the quality of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Mr. Munns. It's so nice to hear great things about our team. We appreciate you and have enjoyed working with you. To many more jobs in the future.
J
9 months ago
Excellent workmanship; very professional
Had some general touch-up work done to hopefully make house more sellable (a variety of tasks, including door repair/replacement; trim work, touch-up, painting, etc.). The repairman, Douglas, was prompt, careful and did a wonderful job. We intend on using Ace for all of our handyman chores going forward. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Doug, you are the best.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Jack. We love hearing such great things about our craftsmen. We are certainly proud of our team and we are grateful for wonderful customers like you. Looking forward to hearing from you again in the future.
N
9 months ago
Very kind and skillful mechanics
Today we had John and Dennis come to our home to do several items that we could not do by ourselves. We are grateful for these men that are definitely master craftsmen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
What a wonderful review. Thank you so much, Mrs. Martin. We always enjoy working with you. Until next time.
G
9 months ago
John was very hard working knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Mr. Ecker. We are lucky to have John on our team. We're looking forward to hearing from you again.
J
9 months ago
Thank you for sending Dennis to finish our job here in Citrus Springs today. He was very pleasant and hardworking. He installed all of our curtain rods as requested and put up our ceiling fans in our agent offices. We were very pleased with your services and also the help in fixing our situation last week. We will definitely want to do more business with you and will also recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
You are very welcome. Dennis is fantastic and we're glad he got the job completed for you. We're excited to do more business with you. Until then, take care.
V
9 months ago
Professional friendly and quality service
Larry was excellent. He was courteous efficient knowledgeable and very informative. He explained all of his work and showed us the best solutions. Great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Hey, Mr. Smith. We're so glad to hear that your experience with us went wonderfully. Thank you for the kind review. Since this job I know that we've come out and done some more work for you, and we thank you for continuing to trust us in your home.