Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Best quality workmanship I have seen since my Dad who passed away on Last May 15, 2023 made my Bench back on February of 2003
Loved the work Bryan did. Absolutely good to the max
L
7 months ago
I got more than I expected
Sam was a hardworking knowledgeable person. He did a great job and got more work done in an hour than I thought possible. Got a mirror remounted in about 10 minutes. Then went on to install a fluorescent light that needed replacing. I'll, definitely, use Ace the next time I have some odd jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Mr. Perrson, for the great review. We're so happy that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
J
7 months ago
The enclosure
Second time we used Ace Handyman Services, again went above what we expected. Thank you, they are all very friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Both visits with you were such a pleasure. Thank you for continuing to trust us in your home, as well as helping us to get our name out in your community. We appreciate you, Mr. White. Looking forward to the next job that you have in store for us.
J
7 months ago
We needed a few ceiling fans installed, they where awesome, did exactly what they quoted in less time, so we saved some money, I will be using them again
Awesome job
K
7 months ago
Paint job: 2 high areas
Robert did an excellent job of painting 2 high apex areas of our home and trim on our front French doors. He was on time, very neat & he “colored in the lines”!! He had a few minutes & he also hung my street numbers & deco back up for me in the front apex area. Highly recommend Robert. Bryan & Dennis also did jobs for me. I am appreciative of their great service and for Suzi!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Hey Mrs. Goddard! We're so glad that we could help wrap up that painting project that you had. We appreciate you continuing to call us back time after time. It's always a pleasure.
L
7 months ago
Reoccurring Customer
Always does a good job. Punctual, friendly, and professional. Two thumbs up!.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Leonard. It's always a pleasure working with you. See you again soon.
D
7 months ago
Professional high quality workmanship
Handiman repaired my doorways so I could enter through the house without hitting the doorways in my electric wheelchair. I can freely go from room to room now. Excellent work! The Handiman also found that our three solar tubes had water in them. Handiman sent out a roofer who replaced all three solar tubes. Handiman found that the original solar tubes were installed improperly. Handiman prevented any damage to my home and we are very grateful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Mr. and Mrs. Burns, we were so pleased to be able to get this projects done for you. It was a thinker and a challenge, but these custom projects can be the more rewarding. We are so glad that you can move through your home without worry now. We'd love to hear from you again with more projects. Until then, take care
M
7 months ago
High quality work, very prompt on arrival time,very courteous and polite
Excellent craftsmanship
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Mr. Pugh.
B
7 months ago
Douglas was excellent. Even though we did not complete the job, he explained and demonstrated why the grab bars we planned to install would be inadequate. That is, the distance between the sheet rock and the concrete blocks was too great. Installing would have meant likely unsafe grab bars, i.e., the screws holding the grab bars would have been so long that grab bars would not have strength and might possibly move when stressed. Douglas is an expert with lots of field experience. We would trust him again and we will be calling on Ace Handyman again when needed. Please pass along our thanks to Douglas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Douglas is the man, and we are grateful to have him on our team. It's always wonderful to hear that his knowledge and expertise has helped a customer this much. We're sorry that we didn't get the job done for you, but better than to have had an unsafe installation. When you have more projects to complete, please don't hesitate to give us another call.
L
7 months ago
Exterior door adjustmemt.
Dennis knowledge and professionalism with regards to my door project, exceeded my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Mr. Brown. It's always a pleasure. We'll see you again next time.