Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Professional installation of garage attic ladder.
Bryan installed an attic ladder in our garage! He did a great professional job. The ladder works perfectly. Before he started he explained what he was going to do and kept us informed as the job progressed! After finishing Bryan demonstrated lowering and raising the door. Before leaving he cleaned the job site like he was never there! Bryan is a very professional and competent craftsman! Next time we need someone to accomplish a project we will be calling for Bryan!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Bryan is a rockstar. Thank you for leaving such a great review, Mrs. Halford. Reading reviews like this is why we do what we do. We're so happy that your entire experience with us was great. We can't wait to hear from you again.
L
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, skilled and considerate
Doug came to work on my bathroom exhaust fan. I was prepared to replace it but it wasn't necessary. He cleaned it and explained options. In the end I am pleased with my working fan and gained knowledge for future reference. Very good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Hi Mrs. Johnston. It's great to hear that Douglas was able to get that repair done for you without a full replacement, saving you money. Best possible scenario. Call us again when you have other projects or repairs. Until then, take care.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dennis was prompt, very efficient and pleasant. I am very pleased with the work that he did replacing a sink Base, countertop and sink. He tried very hard to use all the materials that were here already. If wasn't broken he used it.Dennis also made sure I was included in decision making. From the first phone call to the final outcome , I am very pleased . The final outcome turned out nice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Hi, Ms. Sellner. We're glad that you're happy with the way everything turned out. Dennis is a rockstar and we're glad you had a great experience with him and with us.
J
3 months ago
Sam was a very professional and friendly man.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Mr. Mabus. Call us again when you have more projects for us to help you with.
L
3 months ago
Simple, they are the best that anyone
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Oh, Oni. We just love you. We're so glad that you found us and we love working with you.
S
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable.
Had knowledge of all tasks that needed to be done. Would definitely use again. My technician, Douglas, was timely and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Sharon. Douglas is great and we're so glad that you think so too. We can't wait to hear from you again for more projects to help you with.
C
3 months ago
Phenomenal Service!
Douglas was prompt, courteous, and extremely professional. The work was done perfectly... he was very thorough. I will be using Ace again and again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Mrs. Ackley. It's wonderful to hear that your experience with us was so great. We're lucky to have Douglas on our team, and we thank you for being our customer.
P
4 months ago
One a
L
4 months ago
Best quality workmanship I have seen since my Dad who passed away on Last May 15, 2023 made my Bench back on February of 2003
Loved the work Bryan did. Absolutely good to the max
L
4 months ago
I got more than I expected
Sam was a hardworking knowledgeable person. He did a great job and got more work done in an hour than I thought possible. Got a mirror remounted in about 10 minutes. Then went on to install a fluorescent light that needed replacing. I'll, definitely, use Ace the next time I have some odd jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Mr. Perrson, for the great review. We're so happy that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.