Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great dude, great service!
On time for a door replacement, polite and friendly, great quick work that was spot on great quality, 100% recommend!
G
1 year ago
On time, "spot on"
I requested a follow up estimate by Bryan who installed our new front door. We decided to add a storm door for added lighting. He and Janel arrived promptly as scheduled, and his suggestions, along with measurements, helped us visualize our project's direction.
M
1 year ago
New wheels on sliding door
The ACE craftsman did an AMAZING job replacing the wheels on our sliding door - he took his time, was laser focused, ever so cordial and professional, and he left the area even neater than he had found it - thank you!!
J
1 year ago
Great Service and Quality by Randy
Randy was Great!!!
M
1 year ago
Great job!
Brian knew what he was doing and wasted no time doing it. Right on time and called to confirm appointment.
D
1 year ago
The work was done meticulously. I am so happy with the installation of new front doors. I have scheduled another appointment for repairs.
S
1 year ago
Professional from start to finish.
My deck needed repair so I decided to give Ace Handyman services a try. I was impressed with the ease of setting up an appointment, the reminders, the prompt arrival of handyman Dennis, and the quality of the advice and the work. I am hooked - I will be using Ace from now on for any and all repairs and maintenance around my house.
G
1 year ago
NEW FRONT DOOR
Bryan estimated the work several weeks ago, and I trusted his thoroughness, and felt confidence in his assessment. When the door was delivered by Lowe's, I called and asked for him, because I felt he would have a good grasp on the job circumstances. He showed up promptly as scheduled, but the new door's frame did not have the width to accommodate the opening. He had to get some moulding to finish the order, which added a little time above his estimate. I well satisfied with his work, and the fact that the work was completed today, rather than leaving an unfinished door till later. Clean, efficient, and no mess left behind. I'm a regular customer after four times they have worked in our home.
T
1 year ago
Very nice and friendly!
S
1 year ago
High quality cabinet installation
Bryan measured for laundry room cabinets. He was very nice. Assisted with picking up cabinets at Lowes. Dennis installed the cabinets in our laundry room. He arrived on time, did an absolutely professional job. He covered the washer/dryer to protect them. He cleaned up when he was done. I would highly recommend him. He was careful and meticulous.