Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Outstanding craftsmanship and service
So easy to schedule and was kept informed all along the way, and very trustworthy staff, who were exceptionally professional and easy to work with! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Vicky! We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
1 year ago
I would like Brian to come back to remeasure my countertops, it doesn’t look like he measured the backsplash is. Otherwise he’s a very nice man. You’ll have to go to Home Depot but I don’t want them to mess up the measurements so I would prefer for him to pick it up as soon as I pick out the countertop I would like. Thank you so much
S
1 year ago
Fantastic and quick worker
Rick is great at what he does, he patched up all three of the holes that I had throughout my house in an hour and even textured them for later painting! 10/10 will ask for him again if I need a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thanks, Sean, for the great review. Rick really is a great asset to our team. We are so glad that you're thrilled with the work he did for you, and that you had him out to do more work for you since then. It was a pleasure, and we look forward to many more jobs with you in the future.
H
1 year ago
Highly knowledgeable
Randy was very friendly and very informative on what needed to be done. And what we did wrong.
K
1 year ago
High quality, professional services
Randy is awesome and extremely knowledgeable. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Expert service
Love the whole Ace Handyman service. From scheduling the appointment, to reminders, to alert that the repairman was on his way, the process was simple. Richard was friendly and efficient, fixed the broken pocket door in very little time. We will definitely use Ace again and will ask for Richard specifically!
G
1 year ago
Excellent job
The installer/repairman was great. The only reason for less than 5 stars is I think $100.00 dollars an hour is a little steep. Maybe that's just me. I would recommend the service though - I have no complaints there.
A
1 year ago
Brian came to the house to see what project we had and to give an estimate. I did 2 follow up calls on the estimate. Not only did we not get an estimate but all communications stop. Will not go to them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you for the feedback, Ashley. We apologize for the delay getting back to you. It took us too long to respond. In light of your comments, we have added a new team member in order to respond quickly and efficiently to estimate requests.
P
2 years ago
Crown molding
Brian and Dennis did a great job on our molding. Very prompt and neat. Would definitely use this company again.
D
2 years ago
So happy I Called Ace Handyman Services
I recently chose Ace Handyman Servicesto perform some repair projects in my home. Suzi, the office manager, assisted with scheduling the appropriate work package for my needs. I used the half day or 4 hour package. My Craftsman was Bryan W. He arrived on time, was professional and skilled with all repairs on my “to do” list. Bryan was considerate of my home, my time and my budget. He strategically completed all jobs in the allotted time frame by planning his work first with a walk-through and assessment. He made a list of all required materials and helped me to choose certain items at the local home improvement store. Before leaving Bryan cleaned up in all rooms where he had worked. My projects included dry wall repairs, rehanging closet shelving, replacement of my leaking kitchen faucet and a deadbolt repair. I am very satisfied, would highly recommend and intend to use Ace Handyman Services again in the future.