Ace Handyman Services Citrus County

Handyman Service

2189 N Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/citrus-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
He did a wonderful job placing and installing the mailbox. Its exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We appreciate your feedback and are glad we could get the job done right!
W
2 years ago
MR
Very pleasant gentleman who did exactly as we had requested of him. Will definetly entertain any future repairs with your company, well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
So glad to hear our craftsman was able to remove your damaged drywall and meet your expectations. Thank you for keeping us in mind for your future repairs!
K
2 years ago
Job well done. Wonderful people and company to work with. Expectations more than met!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you for having us repair your baseboard. It was a pleasure getting your job done right for you.
C
2 years ago
Bryan gave outstanding service. He knew what I wanted. He did a great job, was professional and friendly. As a single woman, I felt very comfortable with Bryan in the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
We are proud to have Bryan on our team. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience having him redo your outdoor cabinets.
J
2 years ago
Great service, friendly.
Ian did a nice job on several items. He installed a new laundry room sink, fixed an unsecured kitchen dishwasher unit, replaced all working parts in one toilet and installed a replacement control panel for our sprinkler system. After receiving an alert email confirming our upcoming schedule, we also got a phone call from the technician on the afternoon before his appointment. He was on time and finished according to our schedule.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services with all of your home projects. We are happy that we provided you with the professional handyman experience that you were expecting.
T
2 years ago
You nice to have this type of service close to me. Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services for your project. We look forward to working with you in the future!
K
2 years ago
Brian was great he found the problem and fixed it. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
I'm so happy it worked out to have our craftsman visit you last minute and help with your small project. Thank you for calling us for your handyman needs.
J
2 years ago
He made sure he understood my needs and accommodate them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Citrus County
Thank you, Joyce. I'm so glad our craftsman was able to install your new mailbox successfully!