Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
This is our 2nd experience with this service. Both times, the representative was on time, professional, and helpful. I strongly recommend these people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Reinstalled projector
They were very professional and courteous. Came up with a better solution than what we originally had in place. Will certainly use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for you business and the feedback on your first order with us.
R
2 years ago
Specific, Truthful and Polite
Requested to have leaky pipe inside wall repaired, appointment was made, but then after I called to see where tech was, I was rescheduled for a few days later at 8:30am. Anthony called at 8:50 the day of appointment to say he had truck problem and would be there within an hour, he arrived at 9:25,examine the wall, and didn't think the pipe was leaking, because of lack of water evidence not being on floor or wall being water stained. He was there for only 15 minutes and I was charged $50.00.I feel I should have been charged $25.00, because he was late, it caused me to be late at my job, which in turn will cause me less money on my pay check. I thank Anthony for his honesty, which in itself deserve a 5 star, but I will be getting a second opinion on my walls because I can still hear the dripping of water inside the walls.
C
2 years ago
These guys are wonderful.
I had three toilets replaced and also had new weatherstripping installed on my outside doors. I was very pleased with the work that was done. For future projects, I plan on always using Ace. They know what they are doing and are professional, friendly, and clean up after the job is done. Could not have been more pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Exceptional Service.
I'm very pleased with the picture-hanging service that Robert provided. He arrived with the right tools and expertise to get the job done quickly and to my complete satisfaction. He began by walking through my apartment to review what needed to be done. I had two wrapped canvas prints in frames (the larger one in a very heavy frame), a couple of signed and numbered prints in heavy frames, and a heavy mirror to hang. He was very patient as I explained what I wanted and when I asked questions along the way. He gave me the opportunity to review and approve exactly where a picture would be mounted and he invited me to review the completed task for each picture. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you! Nice to hear from you again.
W
2 years ago
Job well done!
We used Ace Handyman for a variety of things that needed fixing or attention in our home. James came in and was amazing! Very professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you sir, we appreciate the feedback and we will pass this onto James.
J
2 years ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
The word professional is defined as a paid person. Acesโ€™ personnel from conversation to cleanup can be described as perfection. Russell, who did the work, was step by step informing of every detail. I could write so much but a BIG thank you to all Ace personnel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
GREAT feedback, thank you!
V
2 years ago
Very professional!! Great work
Very professional, great job will recommend!
E
2 years ago
Ray- Highly recommend
Ray is very professional and his work is top notch. I recommend him to anyone needing work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback and your continued business.
S
2 years ago
Kitchen ceiling
Ray is doing a splendid job of repairing our kitchen ceiling after a pipe froze and broke, causing the ceiling to fall. He is very thorough and professional. He carefully explains what he is doing. I will gladly ask for him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for sharing!!