Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

2600 South Shore Boulevard

Suite 336

League City, TX 77573

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Outdoor Curtains
Fantastic Job!! Kudos to you they look stunning . Appreciate the help! This was the second time useing this company . Very pleased.
C
1 week ago
Sheet Rock Repair and Paint
Russell came out and repaired some sheet rock and painted. It looks fantastic! We highly recommend this company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for your response!
E
1 week ago
Best support and service
This is my second time using Handyman. I’ve received exemplary service both times from people in customer service as well as the technician who came to my home. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
great feedback, thanks!
J
1 week ago
Great Company
This company is so organized and on top of everything. They sent Robert out to do some wood work around two recently placed windows. He did a great job, was very pleasant to work with and cleaned everything up. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the kind words and feedback!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, Punctual and Knowledgeable Service
I used Ace Handyman Services for a ceiling fan repair. The fan was not the problem. It was the wiring in the wall switch. I found this employee to be knowledgeable and insightful. He was quite professional and punctual. I will definitely use this company again.
M
2 weeks ago
Garage ladder repair
Great job with a dangerous attic ladder repair!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Great job.
Robert came on time and did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback!
R
2 weeks ago
Great work
Our handyman Russell was right on time, we discussed the projects (painting some doors and window pane areas) and he did great job - very happy with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Good to hear, thanks!
D
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Ray replaced our side gate in the fence, replaced exterior Hardy trim and repaired an interior door. He was very courteous and did exceptional work. He Is very knowledgeable, and cleaned up after himself. I highly recommend his services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
We recommend it too!. :-)
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
This is my second time having someone come out. Both times very professional and they get the job done in a timely manner. Always cleaning up after themselves and taking time to make sure it’s done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Nice to hear that we were consistent with our customer service. Appreciate the feedback!