Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

2600 South Shore Boulevard

Suite 336

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Exceptional service and Quality
I wanted to extend a big thank you once again for the exceptional work done by Ray, and Ace Handyman Services. Ray is always prompt and very meticulous to detail in everything that is requested. I also wanted to give a big shout out to Jeannette who continues to answer my calls with professionalism and leads the way to make all points of contact with the servicemen easy and efficient. Thank you Ace Handyman! I'm a very happy customer.
N
1 day ago
Paul was on time and took the time to show me the best course of action to accomplish my front door issues. He was trooper in changing two faucets with a sore shoulder. Very pleased. I would recommend Ace Handyman
T
2 days ago
Removal of window shutters and replace light bulb
Robert was punctual and early due to completion of prior job. Removal of shutters was done quickly. Light fixture/bulb was completed with an adaption to make the end of the bulb fit the socket. Thank you for a quick and completed job. I have used this handyman service several times and have always been pleased!
C
2 days ago
Exceptional service and Quality
I wanted to compliment Ace Handyman for going above and beyond my expectations with everything I needed. From the prompt response to my call from Ron, to the expert handling of all my repairs and maintenance from Ray, I am more than pleased and satisfied with their work. They are the best and I will continue to call on them for all future needs. Perfection!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks, glad we could help
C
6 days ago
Mr. Russell Hertzeman was excellent. He did an awesome job and was very friendly, nice and kind. I would recommend his services to anyone. He is a really nice man.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback!
L
6 days ago
Seldom does one expectations are met in regards to service providers in these days and time. However, I must state the service an professionalism far exceeded what I had expected. All contacts and communications were very professional, and the gentlemen that performed the work was very thoughtful and meticulously in his approach toward the installation. I will definitely me this company my goto for handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Nice feedback, glad that we met your expectations!
I
6 days ago
Great Neighborhood Handyman
They response quickly to calls. Jeanette is very polite, sweet, and flexible to schedule time that works well for me. Ray is awesome! His passion is doing it right. I like the fact that he cares more about safety than the length of time it takes to complete the project. Overall, I had a good experience with this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks!
T
1 week ago
Util room doors
This was my first time using a handyman service and at first I was a little Leary, but I decided to take the risk and it all worked out. My tech, Ray was very professional, knowledgeable, and kept me informed throughout the install. He was also on time and that's always a plus for me. I will definitely use them again. Thanks !!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, top notch service
Paul did a fantastic job, with communicating what is needed and how long it would take. He carried out the job professionally and with attention to detail. Thank you very much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Happy to hear that your first job with us went well. Please keep us in mind for your future repair and/or remodeling needs.
I
2 weeks ago
Work Done According To Spec
Our handyman was very accommodating and confirmed with me several times that he was doing the job the way we wanted it. He worked quickly and efficiently and had knowledge of city requirements. He was done in a timely manner and cleaned up the work area and rinsed the tool we had given to him to accomplish his job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback!