Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great job on pantry shelving job!!
James did really good job. He was a stickler for details. Added some cool finishing touches and expanded our pantry space considerably. Great personality and easy to work with. Thanks James!!
B
2 weeks ago
James did a great job filling in for Paul. Very pleased with his work and very friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
Reliable and Trustworthy
I have had several different projects taking place simultaneously at what is now 2 properties. I asked Ace to go to second one because I was so impressed at the work they did on the first. They have had to use multiple contractors specializing in different applications. I knew based on proposals what needed to be done. This they have done and very timely. They did not hesitate to call me if they had a question. So far all of them have been kind and great attitudes. I know I can rely on them to get the work done as proposed and o have discovered I can trust their organization- from first sales contact to office to front line contractors.
H
3 weeks ago
Cabinet Lighting
Excellent job.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
James was excellent! He is a perfectionist, and made sure my microwave surround was placed perfectly and the microwave was inserted so that if we ever needed to change it out, we can just slide it. This is the second time I have used Ace, and both times have not been disappointed, they will be our go to for all of our house hold projects!!
G
1 month ago
Very high quality work and the finished product is excellent!
Ray was very professional and goes above and beyond any expectations. He does excellent work and his finished product is excellent!
K
1 month ago
High quality service !
James was absolutely awesome! He was extremely professional and informative. We felt in the loop every step of the way and he was quick! Highly recommend Ace Handyman services and particularly James for any work needed around the house! Definitely will be calling back.
J
1 month ago
Ron Willis runs a tight ship
Have used handyman services in the past and was quite happy. Have use them again for a quick holiday install and as always the work was good one time Professional and cost-effective.
M
1 month ago
Great work and great price
Ray was awesome - he installed an attic ladder for us and fixed a drywall hole we had as well. Super nice guy, does great work, and really fast too. I would highly recommend him and I know we'll go through Ace next time we need anything done.
K
1 month ago
So wonderful
Ray came and took care of all my needs. He is so professional and a pleasant individual. I recommend him for anyone’s needs