Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

2600 South Shore Boulevard

Suite 336

League City, TX 77573

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Highly informative, friendly and honest
Ray was a pleasure to talk with. We learned a lot during his visit and look forward to him working on our house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Looking forward to working with you!
R
3 days ago
Professional and high quality.
Excellent work. The finished job looks better than new. Ray was on time, professional and did an awesome job. Many thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback!!
T
4 days ago
They are great.
Loved them. Experienced in little of everything. Great customer service and great workers in the field. Trustworthy people!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Love the feedback, this is everything we've worked so hard to accomplish.
A
5 days ago
Awesome Service Company
This is the second time I used them, never let me down. Great professional service with a great price. Will always use them for projects that I just don’t have time to do. You will not be disappointed, thanks again ;)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Welcome back!
P
1 week ago
Excellent Work & Excellent Concern For Customer Needs
Jay did excellent work for me. He was always extremely concerned that he was producing exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier with his work and his concern for my satisfaction. Will definitely use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the feedback. Ray takes great care of our customers.
E
2 weeks ago
Minor handyman stuff
Minor handyman stuff! Duane came promptly, and was quiet and efficient about completing his work. He was very positive and I felt very confident that he knew what he was doing. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
Job was done in a honest expedient knowledgeable manner. Having the warranty is peace of mind, but the technician Ray all but assured me the job wouldn't need further attention. Thanks again Jeanette for being on top of ur logistic dispatch, recognizing the job requirements and my urgency to get this behind me in such a timely manner 🤗
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear that we could respond quickly. Our backlog does not normally allow us to respond with same day repairs.
V
2 weeks ago
Quality work and fair price
I’ve used this company several times over the past several years and they’ve always done a quality job in the time allotted. I think the prices are fair. This time we had to replace some fence boards and boards on our house as well as some other odds and ends. Ray did a great job. They have knocked down a walk before and built a gate for our fence. It is always quality work. I don’t call anyone else because they do such a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for your continued business!
D
4 weeks ago
Quality Work at a Reasonable Price
Paul replaced some rotted facia boards under our gutters. Gave us several options to choose from. We chose to go with the best repair. The work was done very quickly and looks great. This was my first experience with Ace Handyman but it won't be my last. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Outstanding, thanks for the feedback!
M
1 month ago
Always quality work
Paul is always efficient and does quality work.