Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Helpful eyes
Duane did great job on walkthrough of house to fix some cosmetic issues so we can list home ASAP. We had used ACE previously for some big time repairs but needed to now ready home for inspection. Duane caught some items and made great recommendations!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to assisting you.
D
1 year ago
Put a new ballast in an overhead florescent fixture and replace some hard to reach light bulbs around the house.
James did everything expected in the time estimated. I'll be happy to have him out again for some more involved wood working on the facia and soffits that need replacement. I'm just awaiting his estimate so we can get that done. All in all, I have had work done by Handyman Services many times before and the experience has always been just excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for your continued business with Ace Handyman Services.
S
1 year ago
They were very professional and courteous. They take pride in their work and are truly craftspeople
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Yes, Ray & James take tremendous pride in their work. Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Geat experience!
Super pleasant experience. Was treated exceptionally well by Joseph. My happiness was his main concern! He stayed until all my concerns were met.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you! We will give the feedback to Joseph.
P
1 year ago
Truly skilled craftsman in a location where this is becoming rare as hen's teeth...
The contemporary climate of the Houston, Texas contractor attendance, and very surprisingly for a metropolitan size of the Houston area, is that one may experience so many disappointments with quality of work, that it would be easy to believe that finding truly skilled and reliable Craftsmen is a virtually impossible task. Well, look no further than the Ace Handyman Matters offices of the League CIty area. Always friendly, always meticulous with detail and never, ever an "ugly surprise"...during our now 4th year with receiving services from Ace Handyman Matters (even from a time that precedes Ace ownership), all home repairs that we have contracted have withstood tests of time, climate exposure and foot traffic. You will be returned with the value of your investment in labour and materials costs. Ray W. and Duane's craft skills are sine qua non, and if they attend to your home project you will not be disappointed. As Ace Handyman services are developing a well-deserved excellent reputation, lead-times to attendance (and with scheduling) are becoming progressively longer than when compared with previous years...if the work is not an emergency then it is worth your while to simply be patient and wait, I think...the degree and quantity of disappointments that my family has experienced with other Contractors that hold themselves out to be "skilled" makes is very hard for us to consider looking anywhere else for assistance with our home routine maintenance and repair needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you sir. We enjoy working for you and your family and I am so pleased to hear that you appreciate our service model. It has not been easy, but we have developed a consistent service model to ensure that your experience is the best. Thank you for the feedback.
S
1 year ago
High quality Service, Professional "Can Do" Attitude and Friendly
I was lucky to get the "Dream Team" of James and Ray out to my house for some major soffit repairs.They were very knowledgeable and professional. The results far exceeded my expectations and Ace Handyman Services has gained the top of my list as to who to call going forward!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the feedback.
S
1 year ago
Very professional & courteous
I would highly recommend these guys if you have a anything around your home that needs repairing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you, and we agree with your recommendation!!
K
1 year ago
Professional and Quick
Ricardo did a great job repairing my dryer vent and even cleaned the area he worked in. He did the job so quickly he even had time to clean my front rain gutters for me. He was polite and professional. I will use them for all my repair work in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our services.
F
1 year ago
High quality professional service
Ray was very professional and experienced he told us what he was going to do and what was need. He did a beautiful job and was very clean, polite, helpful, honest and trustworthy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Great feedback, thank you.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service
Ray did a great job for us. He did some sheetrock and caulking repair in our bathroom and it is much better looking now. He was professional and conscientious about his work. We will be using Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the feedback!