Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Excellent work!
James and Scott were friendly and did a professional install of my new kitchen sink and pipe work. Thank you Ace Handymen
C
1 year ago
Great service!
Great half day with James from Ace Handyman service! I had a long list since we had not had anyone here for over a year. James had expertise in every area we needed. What a hard worker! He made sure I got value for the time I paid for. From the first phone call I could tell this was a professional yet friendly company. After some less than positive experiences I have finally found a great handyman service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for your business and we looking forward to providing service at your home in the future.
D
1 year ago
Door frame and weatherstrip replacement
The handyman they sent (James) was very professional and capable. Everything including paint was done in a solid 2 hours.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear that you were satisfied
R
1 year ago
Painting
Again another great job by Ray of Ace Handyman! I call and they were able to come and do the job I needed the very next day. I have recommended Ace Handyman to many friends and will continue to do so. Ray knows what he is doing and is very professional! Good Job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for your continued business.
R
1 year ago
Really pleased, Jon did great work on a variety of jobs
Jon did 5 jobs for me over 3 visits in May and June 2021. Two of the jobs were large (recaulking the crown molding throughout the house and repairing the driveway apron and curb) and 3 were smaller (replacing the driveway motion sensor light, replacing a soffet screen, and repairing a kitchen drawer which would not stay closed). Jon was always on time, always friendly and professional, and always did great work. I was especially pleased with the caulking repairs and the driveway apron curb concrete work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the feedback sir!
D
1 year ago
Best handyman service!
James is a rockstar handyman and is willing and able to take on everything we threw at him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback
D
1 year ago
Project was to replace rotted wood trim on our house
James was just excellent again on this project. Couldn't have gone better. I've used HandymanMatters numerous time before on all sorts of projects and have always been very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for your continued business
N
1 year ago
Great job
We needed Sheetrock repair due to broken pipes from the last freeze. Ray did a great repair job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear that you are pleased with your first order with Ace Handyman Services. Please keep us in mind for your future repairs.
M
1 year ago
Great experience
The repairman was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly to me. He listened carefully and gave me two options based on my needs. He was polite, friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear it, please keep us in mind for your future repairs.
T
1 year ago
James was awesome
James was awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Yes he is!!