Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast

Handyman Service

845 Bell Fork Rd.

Jacksonville, NC 28540

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/crystal-coast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Prompt accommodating professional
Very helpful
L
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Quick response, great communication and quality work.
C
1 week ago
Exceptional Professionals
Start to finish, stellar customer service. On time. As described. Impeccable work. Friendly. Reasonable cost. 5 stars doesn’t seem enough, I think they deserve extra! Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
This would be my third time using ACE Always on time and very professional!
V
1 week ago
Great service
Mike came to tighten up the screws on shutters we have on the second story of our home. He was on time, professional, personable and friendly. We will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again.
L
1 week ago
I love working with this company! They are consistently on time, do very high quality work, and are very professional!
I've used ACE Handyman Services for many different jobs and am never disappointed. I recommend them to my clients now (I am a realtor) and they also have been pleased. The craftsman is always on time and the process is seamless. They are very skilled at the work undertaken.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality work done and easy to schedule
I can't say enough how happy I am with the work done by the handyman. Scheduling with the office was easy and they kept me updated. I would refer to friends and will use the service again (as long as I get the same guy. LOL)
F
3 weeks ago
This is the 3rd time I have used ACE Handyman Services and I am impressed with quality off their work.
L
1 month ago
Quality, dependability & punctuality!
I have been a repeat customer of this company for nearly 2 years. From my inital contact with Mrs Tina at the office to the completion of my projects I am always well taken care of. Depending on the project required I have received assistance from various craftsmen who excel in their trades and have been extremely satisfied with not only the outcome but by the professionals themselves. Dale, Terrance, Terrel, Shannon, and Hayden are all amazing! They are always extremely friendly, clean cut with professional appearance, punctual, respectful, courteous of their work areas and simply a pleasure to invite into my home. My projects always turn out as requested and I immediately begin brainstorming more projects. I will continue to recommend their services any opportunity that I find. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Amazing service and quick response
Grwat experience. Fast and friendly service and the job was very professionally done. Definitely will continue to use the company.