Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast

Handyman Service

845 Bell Fork Rd.

Jacksonville, NC 28540

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/crystal-coast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Outstanding service as usual
The craftsman was professional, kind and very knowledgeable of what the job was and what I needed done. He's helped me out before, and would definitely recommend him to others!
R
1 month ago
Installation/Purchase of Blinds and Closet Doors
I only have good things to say about the quality of work and service that I received from Jon. He was hard working and easy to talk too. Jon quickly and easily installed window blinds in various rooms. We discussed options for closet doors for three rooms. Jon even called me from the store where picking up supplies and came up with a better cost effective option for the closet doors. If I am in need to get work done in the future I certainly would ask for Jon again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you for the 5 star review. I was glad that we had time to help with your other projects after we installed the blinds. At Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast if we can help our customers save a few dollars on projects we want to make that happen. Thank you again for the outstanding review and we hope to be able to help you with any future projects. John H.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Ace was the best, they have put two floors in for me now and both time the experience was fantastic. Workers are polite and helpful and the service was amazing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Jessica for using Ace Handyman Services crystal Coast again. I knew you liked the floors we put in your old house before you sold and that you wanted us to do the floors in your new home. I am so happy they looked outstanding and Dale finished 2 days early for you to help save some money. Thank you again for the 5 star review. John H.
T
1 month ago
Great, Quick, and Professional Service
This was my first experience with ACE Handyman Services, and they did a great job re-installing my light fixture and mounting a tv! Jon and the other handyman were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable of the work they were doing. They even explained in detail the work they were doing, which made me even more confident in their ability to get it done. Being that it was an early morning appointment, they were very efficient and considerate by not making a lot of noise. I would definitely recommend and utilize their services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Ms. Braxton for the outstanding review. Our craftsman want to make sure that our customers are informed on what their job is and to answer any questions a long the way. I am so pleased that everything turned out the way you wanted it to. I hope that in the future we can help you with other projects. John H.
M
1 month ago
General maintenance Work
They have done kitchen remolding and outside painting for us. They also installed a new exterior door and siding replacement. They always fix any issues that we brought up, and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Mr. White for the 5 star review. I know we did a few projects for you in last few weeks. My favorite one we did was the cabinet refinishing and the new counter tops. Even with this little project it really freshen up the kitchen. Thank you again for the great review. John H.
K
1 month ago
I can’t say enough great things about my experience. They are intelligent, skillful, professional, friendly, and do exemplary work. They helped me decide on going with a natural stain for my porch and steps, as well as the lighting. The job was done in record time and they gave me advice on my next project. We should all aspire to do our jobs with such integrity and such a high level of competency.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. One of the great things about our craftsman is they want to make sure our customers are getting what they want with the finished product. Our craftsman enjoy talking with the customers to make this happen. I am glad your deck turned out how you envisioned it would. John H.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend ACE they came out did the work that I needed and they did it quickly and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad that Shannon did an outstanding job on repairing the metal roof on your shed and and the drywall repair in your house. I hope that if there are any future projects you will give Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast a call. John H.
A
2 months ago
Quality Services
I had a rotted joice and floor from a leaking air handler. All repairs were made professionally and swiftly. I’m very satisfied with the final result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Mr. Grimes thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am very happy that Jon took care or your repair and it was what you expected. At Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast we pride ourselves on being professional and completing jobs in a timely matter. Thank you again for the great review, John H.
K
2 months ago
Professional, stellar attention to detail, and super friendly
I can’t say enough great things about Dale and Terrell. They were class acts, did the job with ease, provided valuable advice to us, and were so friendly and professional. We are super happy with the ceiling fans and the TV that we’re hung for us. We also received an estimate for staining our porch and stairs. Thank you much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Mr. Adams thank you for the great review. Dale and Terrell are great people and always want to make sure our customers are taken care of. I am glad that your experience with Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast has been an outstanding one. I hope that we will be able to help you with future projects and we will make sure Dale is your craftsman. John H.
E
2 months ago
High quality! Great service!
They replaced all our doors and even made a custom paint for our front door the day of! They were kind and swift! Thank you so much! And also were upfront with every charge!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear that our craftsman could make quick changes for you and you enjoyed their work. At Ace Handyman Services we pride ourselves in our quality work and our friendly craftsman. John H.