Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast

Handyman Service

1231 Halltown Rd.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/crystal-coast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Fence rebuild
John was very professional and kind . Gave us a fair deal after getting the run around from others!! Looking forward to having the project completed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you for the positive review. Our goal is to make sure the customer gets what they are looking for and they enjoy dealing with Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to getting started on your fence next week and making sure you are happy with the finally project. John H.
E
4 months ago
Terrence showed up on time, analyzed the work to be done, and completed it on time in a craftsman like manner. He is very proficient, very friendly, and respectful worker. I will use him again and again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you for using Ace Handyman Services again. Terrance is a great employee and we are so pleased that you enjoyed his work. We always want tp make sure the customer has a great experience. John H.
C
4 months ago
Ingo was a total professional...
Highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. They found a way to help us out last minute and we were very pleased with the work. Ingo set up tv, assembled tv stand, table and stools, and 2 beds in record time, in an excellent manner. We could not have been happier with their services and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you, Ingo!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
The TV stand, Table, Stools and the beds looked great. Thank you for giving us the chance to help you get these items put together. We hope you will enjoy them for a long time and if there is ever anything else you need please give us a call, thank you. John H.
E
4 months ago
Terrance did an excellent job replacing a variety of wood.
Terrance show up on time, Determined the supplies he would need for a wood replacement, and proceeded to replace several sizes of wood and siding. I will need him to complete the job in four more hours.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you very much for the great review. Terrance told me it was a joy doing work for you and he looked forward to doing more work in the future. John H.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Extremely professional, courteous and efficient. We will be certainly using them for future services without hesitation!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you for allowing us to help you with your move. All the craftsman enjoyed meeting you and we can't wait to help you with future projects. Welcome back to the area and Semper Fi from the Marines at Ace Handyman Services. John H.
K
4 months ago
Outstanding service, prompt polite skilled and friendl.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service. Terrance was there when he said he would be. Everyone did a great job, the finished product is outstanding. But most impressive is their reliability. Thank you, love my new deck.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Kathi for giving us the opportunity to build your deck. It was a good time and we loved how excited you were when it was complete. You were a very fun customer and all of us enjoyed meeting you. I hope we will be able to help you with future projects.
J
4 months ago
Great service. Professional. Quality work.
I had interior painting done and a tv mounted on the wall . Excellent service . Looks great! I am extremely pleased with all the work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
We enjoyed working with you and hope to help you with other projects you may have. Thank you for the great review. John H.
G
5 months ago
Well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you very much for the great review. I hope that in the future we will be able to help you with some other projects. John
G
5 months ago
Well don't ne!