Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast

Handyman Service

1231 Halltown Rd.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/crystal-coast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Broker/Realtor
I followed up on the repair, which was the installation of a new door on a mobile home. We apparently miscommunicated on the scope of work, and the installer didn't install the old deadbolt into the door. However, I called them to report the need for this, and they could not have been any more responsive. A craftsman was sent out that afternoon to install the old lock and the owner of the company even called me to check on things and make sure that everything met with my approval. I was very impressed with the company's responsiveness. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Linda for the very nice review. Our goal is to make sure that our customers get what they are paying for and to make everything right. I was very pleased we were able to have our craftsman back out to you property to correct this issue in a timely matter. At Ace Handyman Services we pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and our professionalism. I look forward to keep doing business with you and your organization. Thank you again for the kind review and your business. John H.
D
4 months ago
Super nice & on time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you for the great review. One of our goals is to be on time for our customers and our customer service. Thank you for the very nice review. John H.
L
4 months ago
Super job. The repairman was on time, very polite and friendly, and fixed the problem in no time. I would recommend everyone to Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Ms. Folger for the very nice review. I am glad that Ace Handyman Services was able to help you with your project. If there is anything else we can do for you please gives us a call. Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast. John H.
A
4 months ago
Door Repair- Northwoods Barber Shop
Very pleased with the repair services rendered by Ace Handyman Services. Thanks to your craftsman “ Horhay “ for a job well done. Representative who answered the initial call was extremely polite and very professional. Services were rendered timely and expeditiously. Thank you, Al Dunn, Northwoods Barber Shop. For : Mr Gene Herring Owner, Northwoods Shopping Center.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you very much for the great review. I was happy that we could help out Northwoods Barber Shop with your door. We believe at Ace Handyman Services that our customer service is very important to make our clients feel good about the choice they made to choose Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast. Jorge enjoyed working with your shop and said everyone in your shop was very professional to deal with. I hope we will be able to help you with any future projects you might have. John H.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience replaced a portion of water damaged hard wood flooring in the hallway. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Joyce thank you so much for trusting Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast to come in your home and help you with this project on your floors. We pride ourselves in being professional and the quality of work we do. I hope that in the future you will trust Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast to help you with any other projects that might come up. John H.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic
Came out within hours and very satisfied with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Sir for the 5 star review. I am very pleased we were able to get to you the same day help you with your project. I hope in the future that Ace Handyman Services will be able to help you with other projects. John H.
B
4 months ago
Great customer service
I'm thankful there are still companies that will do everything they can to ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Terrance for any drywall repair, and Lesa for the coordination. Terrance stayed late to finish the job right. Well ran company, thank you. I would use them again and recommend them to friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Sir for the outstanding review. I wanted to make sure that you were satisfied with our service, coordination and professionalism. I have felt the same sometimes that customer service is lacking with a lot of other companies. At Ace Handyman Service Crystal Coast it is extremely important for us that each customer is satisfied with the service they have received. Thank you again for trusting us to make things right and complete your project. John H.
R
5 months ago
Really professional good work
On time fast and good quality work. I will be using them again..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Mr. York, thank you for the 5 star review and I am very happy that you enjoyed the work we did for you. Thank you for thinking of Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast for any future projects you might have. We pride ourselves on quality work, professionalism, and being on time for set appointments. We look forward to working with you again, John H.
C
5 months ago
Hi Jorge was Very nice and did a wonderful job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you Charisse for the 5 star review. I am happy that you are pleased with the work we did in your closest. Jorge is a very nice craftsman and we are lucky to have him. I hope that Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast can help you with future projects. You can request Jorge and we will make sure he will do any other jobs you might have. John H.
L
5 months ago
Josh B gave excellent carpentry services. Very pleased and proud of the privacy wall he built, to my specifications. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Crystal Coast
Thank you very much for the great review. Look forward to helping you with any other projects you might have. John H.