Ace Handyman Services Cypress

Handyman Service

18207 N Eldridge Pkwy.

Ste. A3

Tomball, TX 77377

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cypress

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Smoke detector replacement
Very good service came at 5 and stop the chirping in my house for a smoke detector I could not reach
D
23 hours ago
Great service
Giavonni was great and did and excellent job putting in a new price of fence and taking off the old satellite disc from the roof and repairing the roof.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you for the great review, Mrs. Dawson. We are glad that we could be of service repairing your fence and roof. Let us know if we can be of help on another projects.
T
3 days ago
Great professional service
I had plywood that needed to be replaced under kitchen sink, and granite needed to be resealed. Ace Handyman service provided great customer service & scheduled appt. Mr G was punctual, did an awesome job with kitchen plywood & sealant. He didn’t leave a mess that was a plus. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Horn, thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services we pride ourselves on taking grate care of our clients. Also, thank you for such a great review on Giovanni's work and performance. We are delighted we could help you with your projects, we look forward to working with you again.
N
3 days ago
Dry wall repair
My handyman was quick and efficient. The price was good and the service was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mr. Nelson we are thrilled that Giovanni was able to help complete your project. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and for the great feedback, we look forward to helping you again in the future.
C
4 days ago
Fantastic Service
I had Ace Handyman Services install a doggy door in my house. Ron was very knowledgeable, completed the installation very quickly, and cleaned up perfectly. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Christian, so glad we were able to be of help and install the doggy door. Thank you for the great recommendation and we look forward to any new opportunities where we can help you with your home.
B
4 days ago
Great Job!
On time and did a great job. Couldn’t be happier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mr. Osburn, we are delighted that Ron was able to repair your gate and keep your dogs safe and in the yard! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
R
7 days ago
Great work and Very Friendly
Great experience and the handyman was friendly and able to troubleshoot when things didn’t go according to plan. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing work done around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Hi Reese, thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services to come into your home and help you with your garage storage racks! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
D
1 week ago
Great work on my closet.
Very professional, efficient and valued his work. He was friendly yet consistently worked until the job was done. He cleared all refuse from the property and left the area clean and neat. I would use his services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Thorton, thank you so much for the positive feedback on our craftsman's performance. We appreciate you and your time.
J
1 week ago
Great Company!
Greg and Ron have given us top notch service for some repairs in the Children’s wing at church. Can recommend them highly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you, Jill, it's always a pleasure receiving such great feedback and return business! We look forward to helping in the future.
G
2 weeks ago
Attic Stairs install
Very professional. Knew what they were doing very satisfied with Geovanni and the work that he did and in a timely manner. Will definitely use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mr. Arsenault, thank you so much for the great review! We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience with Giovanni and we can't wait to work with you again.