Ace Handyman Services Cypress

Handyman Service

18207 N Eldridge Pkwy.

Ste. A3

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cypress

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Broken and rotted wood on outside of house
Just want to thank you for the fantastic job that was done on my mom's home. Very professional. And a big thanks to the young lady who set it all up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Russell, thank you very much for the great review! We are please to have your business and glad that Larissa and Kyle provided you with great support. We look forward to any opportunities to help you in the future.
I
7 months ago
Very happy nice peeps!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Ignacio, we love your review! Thank you for your return business and let us know if we can be of help future.
P
7 months ago
Window Repair
Very pleased with your repairman, Ron. He assessed the window, which was leaking, gave an analysis and suggested solution. He completed the work in a timely manner. Ron was very polite and respectful of our home. Will certainly request him for future projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you, Priscilla, for taking the time give us the wonderful review. Additionally, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and Ron was able to be of help. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
7 months ago
Professional, efficient and great quality work
We had drywall repaired in 3 different areas and it was done with efficiency and excellent quality. Very professional and easy to work with! Will definitely hire them again for any drywall repair. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Michelle, we are delighted that you were pleased with the drywall work completed on your home and greatly appreciate the 5-star review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
J
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
I was looking for a company to replace baseboards, do some paint clean up from a previous contractor and add paint to existing baseboards. Ace went above and beyond to get the job done! Everyone I came into contact with was polite and professional. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to anyone looking for a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Jackie, thank you for the great review. We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your comments. Let us know how we can be of help with any future projects!
B
8 months ago
Highest quality service!
Ron did a great job taking my blinds down, so I could have new windows installed. He came back after the install to put the blinds back up. He did it in record time with a smile on his face the whole time! He also put up curtain rods and curtains for me. Thanks, Ron, and Ace Handyman Services! So glad I found you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Becky, thank you for your business and we are so glad to have your feedback. Ron is a top notch and we enjoy having him as a part of our team. We look forward to helping you the future.
B
8 months ago
Ron is awesome
This is The second time we have had run out to work on the house. He has been very professional, thorough and explained everything that he needed to do each time. I am confident in his work and would definitely ask for him again. Rebecca is great to deal with and bring her smile to my face every time I talk to her.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Bambi, thank you for the great review and repeat business. We are always so appreciative when customers provide feedback on our team. We enjoy being of service and look forward to helping in the future.
S
8 months ago
Our handyman was courteous and very knowledgable. He finished the work quickly and for a very afforable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Sara, we appreciate your 5 star review. We were delighted to help you with your home tasks. Our Craftsman can perform 1,162 tasks and only want to make sure you are satisfied with your AHS experience and quality of work. We hope you will call us again with any of your home needs, big or small!
B
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Great service! Rebecca, the receptionist was so kind and helpful. Ron came early! He was very courteous and took my blinds down from my windows in record time! I'm getting ready for new windows. Thank you, Ace, for making my experience stress-free!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to be of service in making your AHS experience pleasant and assisting with your preparation for your window install. We look forward to seeing you again for the re-installation of your blinds and any other future needs you may have.
B
8 months ago
Great Quality
Love these guys. Really did it right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Brad, we appreciate the 5 star review and your compliments to our team. Please call us anytime with your home projects!