Ace Handyman Services Cypress

Handyman Service

18207 N Eldridge Pkwy.

Ste. A3

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cypress

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Attic Ladder Fix
Giovanni, was courteous, personal, and had experience with the problem. He was on time and handled the task promptly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you, Peter, for your review. We love hearing that our Craftsmen have delivered quality service to our customers. We look forward to hearing from you again if the need should arise.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, Helpful, Quality Service
We had a very time sensitive project and Rebecca, Greg, and Ron were so friendly and helpful. We are very happy with the final product.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Lauren, thank you so much for your review! We were so happy to be able to help you with this project. We are delighted to hear you are happy and satisfied with your door. Ace Handyman Services would love to work with you again on other home projects.
A
3 years ago
Ron was great!
Needed about a little over 3 hours of work doing a few little things but beyond my skill set. Ron was friendly and did a good job. I appreciate they offer this handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Anna, I am so glad to hear Ron was able to help you with the projects you called about! Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to our customers for the tasks they are unable to do themselves. Please don't hesitate to call on us again with your handyman needs.
H
3 years ago
Ron did an excellent job providing estimates!
Ron did an excellent job providing estimates for the two doors I want to have installed. I felt very confident with his professional advice and I will definitely call him back in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you so much for your review, Harold. We are pleased to hear Ron was able to provide you with the estimate you were looking for. He is a great asset to our company and quite knowledgeable and skilled. We look forward to hearing back from you to schedule your door installations or any other home projects that may arise.
L
3 years ago
Giavani listened well and was a hard worker!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
We appreciate your review, Lisa. It is our commitment to you to listen to your needs and complete your tasks as close to your vision as we can. We are happy to be of assistance with any other handyman needs.
C
3 years ago
Quality and Professional
I communicated a list of items when I scheduled my appointment. Ron completed all the items on the list and a couple of more. One item was a support post that looked like it was rotting at the bottom. He determined that was not the case. The post was solid and just had some damage that was probably from yard work. I will probably schedule another appointment in a month or so to address additional items.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you for your review, Charles. We are pleased that you were satisfied with Rom's work and professionalism. We would be more than happy to assist you with other home projects. It is our pleasure to bring helpful to your home.
J
3 years ago
Great job!
Very pleased once again! Giovanni was polite and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Jimena, thank you for your review! We love to hear that our Craftsman provided another satisfied customer with a great experience.
R
3 years ago
Very Satisfied Customer!
My handyman was on time , professional, courteous and resolved my issue quickly. I will use this company for any of my future needs. The cost was reasonable. I received one other quote that was almost double.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Reba, we are so happy to hear your project was resolved. Our employees are focused on providing a pleasant experience from the initial contact all the way until the Craftsman's departure. We look forward to helping you in the future with your projects.
J
3 years ago
Giovoni did a very professional replacement if my front door fixtures—I recommend him highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
James, thank you for your great review. We appreciate the opportunity to help with your front door. It was our pleasure!
B
3 years ago
Window washing and gutter cleaning
Right on time as scheduled. Very efficient, very professional and friendly. Knew the job assignment and started working immediately.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you, Bob. Our craftsman take pride in providing you a pleasant experience. We appreciate you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your project and we hope to be of help to you again in the future.