Ace Handyman Services Cypress

Handyman Service

18207 N Eldridge Pkwy.

Ste. A3

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cypress

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Exterior Work: Fantastic Guys and Gal ❤️
Kendra is the best❣️ She was my first experience w/ acehandymanservices, she listened to my needs and asked me to list them and have on hand anything that I wanted to use,but the guys were prepared to pick up supplies if needed, great ❣️Brian called the evening before to set a plan in motion. Jim got there early was ready to be of service and to my delight Greg showed up too❣️ to oversee and brought some extra muscle :) This company and the gentlemen are terrific ❣️ I Highly recommend . Best Wishes , Jacqueline -Tomball
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Jackie, we are so thrilled that we could be of assistance to you and put your mind at ease on a few projects.
K
3 years ago
Great experience
Friendly courteous professional service from the first phone call! Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Ricketts, you were such a pleasure to work with! Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
S
3 years ago
Great service
Ace was hired by my AC company to repair wall damage they caused. Gerardo was professional and thorough and the repairs look great. They offer lots of services so I will be using them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Syring, we are so pleased that you had a great experience with Gerardo and that he could get your needs taken care of. You were such a pleaser to work with, and we look forward to working with you again.
G
3 years ago
Patch work
Gerardo was prompt, professional, and thorough. The job was a little expensive, but he finished and cleaned everything up well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mr. Hanst, thank you for allowing Gerardo to assist you with repairing the decorative tile on your porch. We look forward to working with you again.
K
3 years ago
Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable
Handyman arrived promptly and completed the project as agreed. Great company to work with
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Karla, you were such a pleasure to work with! Thank you for allowing Gerardo to assist you in installing your bathroom faucets and drains. We look forward to working with you again.
E
3 years ago
Quick service, great result
Gerardo was fantastic. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Evan, thank you for letting us help you with your window screen repairs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
A
3 years ago
Awesome service; timely completion
Excellent find. Quick to come out and assess the job and completed with within a week of first calling. Best work and affordably priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Hi Mrs. & Mr. Hunt, thank you so much for contacting and using Ace Handyman Services Cypress for your exterior home repairs.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service
On time, great work, fair pricing. Exterior project. Happy to have found Ace Handyman Services Cypress.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you for your response and your business, we are glad that we could be of help. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
L
3 years ago
Fast prompt response
Thank you so much for coming to my rescue! I tried to fix one small thing and made a mess - I was panicking called Ace Handyman and they saved the day! Will definitely use them again! Thanks again Greg Krowski!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Hi Lori, thank you for letting us be of service to you. We are very happy you had a great experience.
C
3 years ago
Average
I organized service to have my exterior chimney boards assessed and nailed back into place or replaced, if needed. I also had some untreated exterior trim that needed to be replaced with treated wood and painted. The technician arrived on time went on my roof and looked but said he could not do the work. The owner came out and accessed from the ground. I had spoken to their office a couple of times beforehand and sent photos. They should have told me they would have to access the exterior chimney before they told me they could do the work. They did the trim and it looks good. I had the exterior paint already. Gerardo was the technician and he was very friendly but not experienced/trained in the exterior chimney work. He also asked to use my bathroom and I let him, but all the work he was doing was outside.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you Claire, we appreciate your business and your feeback. Your comments have been reviewed internally and corrective actions have been put in place.