Ace Handyman Services Cypress

Handyman Service

18207 N Eldridge Pkwy.

Ste. A3

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cypress

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Qualified for the job at hand.
Qualified for the job at hand. Fast worker, prompt arrival. Cleaned up after the job is done, and spoke intelligently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mr. Krowski, you and your wife were such a joy to work with! Thank you for allowing us to repair your dry wall! We look forward to working with y'all again.
P
3 years ago
Confident, competent, and quick worker. Knew what he was doing and what had to be done.
See review title.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Paul, thank you for great review and we appreciate you letting us repair the ceiling in in your garage. Let us know if we can be of help in the future.
G
3 years ago
Perfect
Everything was done professionally and perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Ghazala, thanks so much for your positive feedback!
B
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, prompt and quality service.
Thank you so much for responding to my request so promptly, providing services the very next morning. You removed a lot of stress out of my life. I have been searching and calling around for someone to come out for over a month. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Brenda, we are so glad we could be of immediate assistant to you and release some of your stress. We strive to make sure all of our clients are taken care of the same way you have been.
B
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, prompt and quality service.
Gerardo was very polite, pleasant, friendly and professional. He was right on time as scheduled. He introduced himself and provided me with his business card identifying himself and his company. I also like the fact that he was wearing his mask when he arrived. He was all business when we reviewed the exact job I needed done. He then asked what other projects I needed done before leaving to buy supplies. Upon his return, he went right to work letting me know when there was a problem and what solution he recommended. I was very satisfied with his work and his cleanliness after each job. I look forward to him completing future projects for me. Thank you so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thanks for the awesome review, Mrs. Brenda! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!
C
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Rob did an awesome job and was incredibly thorough and friendly. Also great communication from Greg and Kendra!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Cody, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic Work!
Geraldo is such a precise and quick worker. He was friendly and willing to go above and beyond. I appreciate his description of what he was going to do in order to tackle this project. We had our siding fixed and repainted. It looks brand new. Thanks a bunch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Hi Jen, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and sharing your experience with Gerardo. We’re here for you anytime.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic Work!
Geraldo is such a precise and quick worker. He was friendly and willing to go above and beyond. I appreciate his description of what he was going to do in order to tackle this project. We had our siding fixed and repainted. It looks brand new. Thanks a bunch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Willette, we really appreciate your feedback and the great review! Let us know if we can be of further help in the future.
K
3 years ago
Good quality service
Robert the handyman was on-time , professional and courteous. Got the job done faster than anticipated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Thank you Mrs. Hanooman for the great review! We appreciate you trusting us with your home and look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
3 years ago
Great service!
Gerardo C. did a great job! He was quick, professional and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cypress
Mrs. Harrold, Thank you for your feedback and allowing us to address your home needs.