Ace Handyman Services Draper

Handyman Service

12227 S Business Park Drive

Suite 115

Draper, UT 84020

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/draper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Quality Service
Tim has been here three times to help us. He is always very knowledgeable and helpful.
S
1 week ago
Great experience
Ace Handyman Service is the best! They never disappoint. Victor is our handyman of choice. He is professional, courteous and leaves the work space better than before he came.
A
1 week ago
The gentleman was very nice and did the job perfectly. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
great work no surprizes
tim arrived on time and was great to work with. he was very knowledgeable about replacing my outside light pole. everything went well. the bill came under the estimate given.
J
2 weeks ago
The person has been very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Jim, thank you! We really appreciate you having us come back out.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
We really appreciate the work that was done. The craftsman was A+++++
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Russ, thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Repair support structure on trex deck
This job turned out to be a much more involved and difficult job then previously thought. Tim came out and stuck with it until the job was done right. He kept me informed as to what was going on at all times. He paid great attention to detail and was meticulous about the quality of his work. He bent over backwards to make sure that we were happy with the finished product. I will absolutely use this company again. They were amazing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Chris, thank you so much! This project was a beast for sure. You were so kind, patient and willing to go with the flow! We appreciate you!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, on time
Called Ace Handyman Services, Draper for the first time. They scheduled a workman to come in a timely manner and kept me informed about the appointment. The day came, Victor arrived on time and did some projects around my house - (1) replaced back door weather stripping, painted back door entryway and adjusted hinges and strike plates for a better fit. (2) painted front door entryway, adjusted strike plates. (3) replaced pantry shelves with solid wood instead of the sagging older shelves and added another higher shelf up top. Painted entire inside of pantry. Obviously this took several days. I found that he had good, innovative and creative ideas for solving any problems he identified along the way. Beautiful work, and he worked hard to get all of this done. He cleaned up after himself each day. I will have several small projects that will need doing in 4 or 5 months, and plan to be a repeat customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Page, thank you! It is always such a pleasure to work with you. We always look forward to having you on the schedule!
R
3 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Repsir
Tim arrived on time and was able to repair one of my two doors and did a fabulous job! He is going to do some research on my storm door to see if he can repair it or order a part. He was most helpful, skilled and his customer service was five star. I would call them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Rae Lene, thank you so much! We look forward to helping you with your other project.
M
1 month ago
good service, professional, helpful
Victor came on time and was able to fix our shower door that no one else could fix. He thought through the problem and had solutions that have worked so far. Thanks Victor
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Margie, thank you so much for your review! Victor was so happy to be able to help you with your pet door.