Ace Handyman Services Draper

Handyman Service

12227 S Business Park Drive

Suite 115

Draper, UT 84020

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/draper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Knowledgeable and Experienced
Excellent service, installation, professional for your handy needs and then some.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Adam!
J
1 week ago
Skilled perfectionistic work
Joe, Tim and Connor arrived on time and were courteous and open to my suggestions. I am so pleased with the results
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Julie!
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service!
I needed a door trim replaced and needed it done same day. They were able to get the parts and labor done within 5 hours of my request and were so friendly and nice about the whole process! The dispatcher I spoke with was awesome! She was able to schedule me in the same day, and was very informational about all the steps that would be taken and the pricing . The handyman Connor was quick and efficient! He cleaned up after the job, wore booties to keep our floor clean. Overall just super mindful of others environments and time! Amazing customer service couldn’t be happier with the services and end result . Thank you very much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Gaby!
J
2 weeks ago
5 star Keith was excellent!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you John!
C
2 weeks ago
They where great from the first phone call came out that day gave me a estimate very nice came did the work even took my garage can to the street they did go the the extra mile to try and keep that cost down they came in 80 dollars lower than the lowest estimate the hole team is amazing will definitely refer to others and I will call them for more work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Connie!
W
2 weeks ago
Keith did an excellent job in repairing my fence and its gate. The work was completed in a timely manner. He also was able to complete preparing the walls in my garage for painting at a later time. He arrived as scheduled. I am completely satisfied with the the workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Bill!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Keith showed up on time and after taking a look at the damage that was done to my door, gave me a rundown of the different options to as to how I could get it repaired as well as a summary of the time, material, and which would be the cheapest vs. most expensive option. The job was completed in less than an hour and he was able to even help with my doorknob which had a stubborn screw. I am very satisfied with my experience with Acr Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Jane!
S
3 weeks ago
On time, very courteous and professional
Tim did a very professional job re-attaching my bathroom countertop, tided up after work was completed, explained what he had done and he even spoke to my granny cat. I will definitely use this company in the future and highly recommend them. Great customer service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Simona!
L
3 weeks ago
First Rate Honest Service
This is a square dealing, thorough outfit. I will use them again for any project I can’t do myself. Not only were they fair in pricing, they also guarantee and double check any work completed. Top flight service. Thanks to Joe and his team!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Ladd!
K
3 weeks ago
On time, very pleasant and professional.
Great service! Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Draper
Thank you Kathryn!