Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

101 Bridge Street

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Ace Handyman Warranty- a promise to repair within a specified period of time
Ty is good. He came back to fix a reoccurring issue. Excellent Warranty from Ty and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Dirk! Thanks for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that you're happy with Ty's work. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
1 year ago
Best solution for small problems!
Trying to get our home ready for the real estate market and this service was invaluable. Small home repairs taken care of quickly at a reasonable rate!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear Sally! We're glad to know you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to working with you again soon.
N
1 year ago
Prompt, proficient, professional!
Ben Crane did a wonderful job fixing large gazebo screens, assisted in storing outdoor furniture and even discovered and repaired a bunch of loose decorative deck posts. Looks like new again! I’ll never worry about house repairs again — so glad I found Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Natalie! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
F
1 year ago
Good people
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
S
1 year ago
Lightning Fast and Professional
Ty was very friendly and knowledgeable. He got our jobs done quickly with a smile.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks for the wonderful review Sean! We really appreciate it. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
1 year ago
very responsive
Ben was friendly, polite and worked very efficiently doing some electrical outlet changes for me Experienced and knowledgeable. Good job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Jean Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
2 years ago
Great work as always!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear John! We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means a lot to us. We look forward to continuing to be your Home Ally.
A
2 years ago
Thorough, careful and friendly
We had an assortment of things to fix, from siding to front porch posts, to bracing the kitchen counter. The counter looks great now. The siding looks like it never came loose. The post fits right in. Ty was friendly and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Al, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship in tackling the various tasks around your home . Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
2 years ago
Great, friendly service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you for the 5-stars Tom! Hope to see you again soon!
D
2 years ago
Excellent job and very diligent
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Dave. Thanks for the wonderful review on the railing build we provided! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.