Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

401 South Carlton Avenue

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Over the top
This is my second time using ACE Handyman service I can tell you I will no longer be calling any other establishment or handyman service. Ace iand Ty are my go to place! When I called in I had a list of things that I had planned on getting done. Most of it was but due to circumstances other things popped up Ty had no problem helping me out with the other things that had come up he even finished putting the desk I was putting together until 5 am this morning (won't do that again I will just call ACE and Ty! I am extremely happy with Tys work and his friendliness. I have recommended ACE and Ty to my neighbors and friends. Thank you ACE and Ty!
P
6 days ago
High quality, Honesty, Keeps His Word
Originally estimated 1 1/2 days with potentially a new exterior door based on pictures. Actual work was less than a day and no new door. DID NOT low ball estimate to get the job. Invoice was Honest. Work was Quality and Clean.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you Perry, It has been a pleasure working for you. Thank you for the 5 star review.
T
1 week ago
Excellent work!
We asked Matt to move a wall mounted TV from one room to the other, then repair and touch up the wall where the TV was removed. He also assembled two standing desks. He did a great job!
R
1 week ago
On time. Good job overall.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank You.
E
2 weeks ago
Responded immediately
They came right out and fixed a problem with the installation of my disposal.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you Eric, for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
A
2 weeks ago
Just what we needed.
The job was done promptly and well when we really needed it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Always glad to help Al, Thanks for the review .
E
2 weeks ago
Garbage disposal installation
Ty did a great job today. Uninstalled the old disposal and installed the new one with no issues at all. Considerate of my home also. Overall very professional experience.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service timely and friendly
Ty was the best! He was here on time went right to work and did the perfect job! I look forward to having him back and working with ACE handy man service everyone was extremely friendly and helpful...
D
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly prompt
Ty was on time. He accessed the job let me know a time frame then went right to work. I was surprised at how much he got completed and it was perfect! I am excited that I will have handyman service through ACE Handyman and Ty. It has been difficult to find a handyman that is prompt friendly informative and does a great job we found it in Ty today. Look forward in doing future business with them.
V
4 weeks ago
Overall I was pleased
The first repair didn’t work; I called Ace back and told them what happened. They immediately sent someone back who was able to fix the problem for good.