Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

401 South Carlton Avenue

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent Work
Thanks Ty and Matt. Ty was exceptional. Matt great to work with.
S
6 days ago
Professional service
Matt squeezed me into his schedule to fix my garden hose reel.
S
1 week ago
Exceptional work with professional people
Matthew touched up a few rust spots on my white wrought iron railings outside. He did a superb job, which is why I use ACE Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
We appreciate the kind words. Thanks again for choosing us to assist you with your home projects.
C
2 weeks ago
Dependable and Trustworthy
Came out within a day of calling, did a great job, very neat, and a great guy. 2nd time have used him, have all the confidence in him.
K
2 weeks ago
to do list is finished!
Ty was our handyman— he is very pleasant and efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. We had some exterior door trim that needed sanding, priming, and painting—- a door handle repair, outside dryer vent that needed to be attached to brick, a mirror hung, and 2 outlets switched out. We have had Ty for other projects as well in the past.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Kathy, thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your home projects.
J
3 weeks ago
Random tasks
Ty was great! Honest and helpful in getting everything done.
J
3 weeks ago
Best service anywhere
Matt installed a fan in our Sun room. He did an awesome job installing our new fan. Ace Handyman Services are great to deal with. They Are very responsive and do excellent work. I Would highly recommend them for your next home Repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi John! Thanks again for the kind words! We really appreciate you choosing our services again to assist you with all of your home projects.
N
3 weeks ago
Great!
It was really good They did it quickly and professionally They also fixed my sick and kitchen cabinets I would recommend
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
Love having Ty come over. He takes time to understand my project and completely meets all expectations! He also gives my dogs lots of attention too!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Ty was awesome he arrived early and his work was great. I would definitely hire Ace Handyman again. I will also recommend them to my friends
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks for your feedback John, that's fantastic to hear! We greatly appreciate you choosing us to assist you with your home projects!