Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

401 South Carlton Avenue

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Ty is awesome
Ty is a great guy who does quality work. We already lined up more repairs! Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you D Glass for the star review! Ty is awesome! I know his goal is to do quality work! I will let him know you look forward to having him again!
L
5 days ago
2nd time hired
Ty was hired to complete deck removal and to move furniture so that a roof can be assessed. He was on time and pleasant to work with. We have now had 2 very positive experiences with Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman services to assist you with your deck project. We look forward to bringing more positive experiences to your home! Thanks Lynne for the opportunity to serve you!
D
5 days ago
Very professional and highly qualified
On time,nice guy,knew his stuff.Had a bump with my condo association,but we have it straightened out.They we’re very cooperative will use them the next time !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you Debra for giving us the opportunity to bring helpful to your home! We look forward to finishing the project when you get the approval. Ty is a nice professional Craftsman! We are happy when our customers are satisfied!
D
1 week ago
Great job
Ty came back to paint the replacement boards and ceiling as well as install baseboards in the 3-season room. The workmanship was well done. It looks great. I would recommend this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Dear Diana Thank you for the kind review! I will let Ty know that you were taken good care of. I know that is his goal is to make sure the customer is satisfied. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.
M
1 week ago
Great experience!
Matt was professional and did a great job on a variety of household repairs. Communication was top notch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Dear Mr. Wellen we greatly appreciate the time you took to choose us and give Matt a 5 star top notch rating! I know his goal is to make sure our customers are taken care of. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was very happy with the service I got from Matt. Everything was done perfectly and professionally. I will recommend them to all of my friends and not use anyone else now😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks Lisa for the kind review! I will let Matt know you are very happy! I know that is his goal to make customers happy! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your friends! we look forward to serving you again!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Matthew was on time, took time to understand the scope of the project, and did exactly what we hired him to do. He will be coming back for part 2 of our project. I look forward to spreading the news of this great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks so much Lynne for the 5 star review! I know Matthew's goal is to bring helpful to your home! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you! We look forward to assisting you again!
N
2 weeks ago
SO GLAD we called Ace Handyman Services!
Ty was professional, friendly, efficient and clean! Truly a great find. We will be reserving him for another 1/2 day until our miscellaneous projects are complete. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Dear Nancy Thank you for giving Mr. Ty a great review! I know he takes joy in taking care of our customers. We are grateful you gave AHS the opportunity to be of service to you! Thanks so much!
J
2 weeks ago
So glad we called!!
We needed an outside door replaced and Matthew did an excellent job! He and his office were very easy to communicate with and his workmanship was excellent. We look forward to giving him a call when we have another project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Dear Jenifer thank you so much for giving Ace Handyman Services the opportunity to bring helpful to your home! We are grateful to be your helpful hand. Thank you so much for kind review! We look forward to serving you again.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service! Starting with an easy and friendly appointment setting experience through an on time and knowledgeable/experienced professional who completed my repairs! Super efficient too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Dear Kathryn~ Thank you so much for giving us a kind review! our goals is to take care of your concerns and to enjoy the experience! We look forward to be of service to you again! your AHS Team :)