Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

101 Bridge Street

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
A + Service is Joy to Find
Extremely pleased with the professional, efficient, courteous work by an aces plus Handyman named Ty. Will not hesitate to use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Stephen, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on our services! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
A
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and gets work done quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your trust in allowing us to be your Home Ally.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding!
First experience set the bar high. Could not have been more professional, thorough and pleasant.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear, Marc! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy that you are pleased with the workmanship provided by our craftsman Ty. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
5 months ago
Great service!
Ty did a great job! He was very pleasant and personable. The price was reasonable. We will be calling Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Julie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon.
L
5 months ago
High quality experience
Irwin was on time and polite, thorough, efficient, figured out an electrical issue. Nice to call, have a polite person answer and know exactly when a handyman can come out, which was within a week.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Leitha! That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy that you had a great experience with our team
S
5 months ago
Reliable
Reliable, quality, and cost efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you for the kind review Sharon!
S
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and efficient
Irvin problem solved fixing some cedar siding planks that had fallen off my garage. He took the time to explain the process and then next thing I knew, it was fixed. He was that efficient! He also installed 2 porch lights. I would definitely ask for his help with future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Susan! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're happy that you are pleased with the workmanship provided by our craftsman, Irvin. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
D
5 months ago
Repeat business is an indication of customer satisfaction
This is the third time Ty has been out to our house to handle repairs that I could not perform. Ty knows how to get problems solved and of course each time he was a pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Howdy Don! It's always a pleasure to work with you! We're happy that you're pleased with the workmanship provided by our craftsman, Ty.
S
5 months ago
High quality service!!
Matt did such nice craftsmanship on our house door replacements and repair!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear Stacy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon.
A
5 months ago
Ty to the rescue!
Ty did an amazing job putting up new light fixtures all around our house. He was knowledgeable and helpful. As he was here, we found 10 other things we needed him to do...so I have set up my second appointment already. So excited! I highly recommend Ace for your handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!