Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

401 South Carlton Avenue

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Job!
Prompt service, professional, respectful of my home. Ty was excellent. I will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Debra! Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. - Wade, Office Manager
K
3 months ago
Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you for the 5-stars, Khalida! We hope to see you again soon! - Wade, Office Manager
M
3 months ago
Very professional
Worked ata good pace and got the various jobs done. Very responsive to requests
J
3 months ago
Well done
Ty was courteous, professional & did a good job repairing our fence.
J
3 months ago
Ben was on time, personal and professional. We had a kitchen cabinet that needed repairing. He looked it over and it repaired in a half hour. I wouldn’t hesitate to call on Ben again.
B
3 months ago
Great Quality
Ben does amazing work. He is informative, honest and works with his customers to get the job done right. In addition, Ace Handyman was the only company out of 8 that took the time to call me back and commit to an appointment. Great experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
We’re very happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. We understand how frustrating it can be to have unanswered calls when pressing issues around the home are at hand. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and thanks again for allowing us to be an ally to you.
J
3 months ago
This is the first time we have used this service. Work (fence needed to be repaired due to storm damage) was done in a professional manner. We are very satisfied with the work done by Ben and will used service in future
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Ever have a mailbox post rot? We did! Not something had any experience with. Wade, office administrator was helpful. Sent Ty, at a time that worked for us. Ty did a great job. Affable guy. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Sue! We’re so happy you had a great experience with Ty and Wade. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects tackled. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Exception work, friendly, and efficient
Ace Handyman Services always does an exceptional job. They are on time, professional, and provide exceptional work. I won’t hesitate to call them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback Carol! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
3 months ago
Curtain Rods
Ben did a great job! Was professional and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear! We appreciate the great review Mary. Thanks again for choosing to book time with one of our craftsmen.