Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

401 South Carlton Avenue

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Quick assessment, simple fix!
Ben came out and looked at my disposal, figured it was malfunctioning due to a short and was able to fix it on the spot. He was friendly and kind and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Elena! That's great to hear, and thank you for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted home ally.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The works on my one piece toilet had to be rebuilt. The Ace Handyman (Ben) arrived as scheduled. Determined what parts were needed and went to Home Depot to purchase them. He was friendly and pleasant. Job was done quickly. I would definitely use this service again and recommend this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Rosemarie, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship Ben provided. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon. - Wade M
D
3 months ago
Great drywall work!
Ben did a fantastic job putting up some new drywall and mudding and sanding, getting it ready for paint after some water damage in my living room. I have another project scheduled. I really like the pricing structure with blocks of time. Thanks for a great job Ben!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Danielle! I'm really happy you had a great experience with Ben. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. We're looking forward to working with you on you future decking project. - Wade Morrison - Office Manager
B
3 months ago
Capable, Patient and Personable
Ben was incredibly patient and persistent in removing a bracket and rehanging it for me. He was knowledgeable and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks for the wonderful review Barbara! We really appreciate it. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Ben was so helpful and efficient! We look forward to having him back to our home for garage storage solutions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Jill, that's great to hear! I'm happy that Ben was able to come up with a creative solution to the garage storage we discussed. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to working with you again soon. :)
L
3 months ago
Great Intro to ACE Handyman Services
Ben Crane was both professional and personable. He reviewed all the jobs with me, and did each one as he said they would turn out. Ben was also flexible on a couple of jobs I changed my mind about and said that I could always call back if I changed my mind. This was my first time using ACE, and I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Laura! We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means a lot to our entire team. We look forward to working with you again soon.
D
3 months ago
Ace Handyman Warranty- a promise to repair within a specified period of time
Ty is good. He came back to fix a reoccurring issue. Excellent Warranty from Ty and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Dirk! Thanks for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that you're happy with Ty's work. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
D
4 months ago
Ace Handyman Warranty- a promise to repair within a specified period of time
Ty is good. He came back to fix a reoccurring issue. Excellent Warranty from Ty and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Dirk! Thanks for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that you're happy with Ty's work. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
4 months ago
Best solution for small problems!
Trying to get our home ready for the real estate market and this service was invaluable. Small home repairs taken care of quickly at a reasonable rate!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear Sally! We're glad to know you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to working with you again soon.
N
4 months ago
Prompt, proficient, professional!
Ben Crane did a wonderful job fixing large gazebo screens, assisted in storing outdoor furniture and even discovered and repaired a bunch of loose decorative deck posts. Looks like new again! I’ll never worry about house repairs again — so glad I found Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Natalie! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!