Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

401 South Carlton Avenue

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great Resource
Ty was fantastic. Very personable and easy to communicate what you wanted accomplished. Great work!! Will definitely use again.
J
2 months ago
Was very thorough. Thanks Ty
D
2 months ago
Ty is great!
Thorough Polite Diligent Easy to work with!!
J
2 months ago
Extremely good service
Great service, very confident, friendly. Did a great job. Cleaned up afterwards. Made sure everything worked well before leaving.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great Jan! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and quality work
Ty was prompt and professional.He provided quality workmanship on removing old storm door and installing a new one. Also fixed plumbing problem on laundry room sink. Purchased new parts and installed - works Great! Will definitely have Ty do more work at our house !
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family, Joyce! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
2 months ago
Well done!
Ty was completely reliable. He was on time, very polite, experienced and professional. I am very satisfied with my completed project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear Bonnie! I'm glad everything went well with the water filter installation! Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Wade, Office Manager
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Ty was so very helpful today and did a great job hanging the artwork in the common areas. He was timely, very professional and so friendly. Everything looks great! It's such a pleasure working with you all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
It's always a pleasure to work with you and your office Cindy! Thank you again for continuing to choose our handyman services, and thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Wade, Office Manager
J
2 months ago
Great Job!
Ty did a great job with all the projects I needed done. He was very professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Joi! Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. - Wade, Office Manager
B
3 months ago
Great company!
Used ACE for a couple issues, after moving into a new house. Ben arrived on time, was professional, and friendly! Very fair prices. I am very happy with the results and would use them again! I highly recommend! Thank you Ben and Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear Beth! We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the a lot to us and to our entire team! - Wade, Office Manager
R
3 months ago
Good service, friendly
Ben explained everything he was doing and did it well in a reasonable time and for a good price. New light fixtures look great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Renita! We’re happy to hear you are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to working with you again in the future. - Wade, Office Manager