Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

101 Bridge Street

Wheaton, IL 60187

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Reliable, timely, above and beyond professional work
We are so pleased with Irvin’s work! We had a challenging job for him - making an unusable/unfinished closet usable - which involved moving the location of the door and carefully framing/drywalling over pipes and electrical to maximize the available space. Irvin rose to the challenge with expert craftsmanship and helpful ideas and tips to help us save money along the way. He was also reliable, on time, and efficient. We look forward to working with him again. 100% recommend!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience! Matt was professional and friendly. Repaired kitchen cabinet and fixed bedroom door. Will definitely use them again…
P
1 month ago
High Quality - numerous repairs
Mike was spectacular. He installed new ceiling smoke detector; fixed gate so it could close easily; adjusted my shed doors with the placement of one nail; repaired hole in patio screen, secured loose frame and oiled sliders; fixed numerous hinges and siliconed cement gaps in window blocks and hung posters. He lives his motto- “everything can be repaired!”
D
1 month ago
Great job on kitchen exhaust replacement
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Mike was friendly and very efficient in completing the three items I needed for him to complete.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and capable
Irvin was friendly and attentive. He was creative in solving my cabinet repair problems. He didn't push me to services beyond my comfort level. I would definitely recommend his service.
B
2 months ago
The best!
Thank you so much for such a professional job!
B
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service
Irvin fixed a few kitchen cabinet drawers quickly and professionally. He is a real pro who is also very friendly and explains exactly what work that needs to be done. We discussed a few future projects and will definitely ask for Irvin to return for those projects.
R
2 months ago
1/2 day big & small jobs
Clear communication. Easy scheduling. Good use of tech to share applicable project details. Transitioned well from assembly jobs to small electric repair. Irvin was great to work with. I already have another list in mind!
J
2 months ago
These guys are always punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. This is the 3rd time I have used them.