Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

401 South Carlton Avenue

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Multiple tasks
Terrific job. Hung to long curtain rods. Fix the bathroom drain stopper! Got the freezer door handle attached and he noticed the front storm door screws were in need of tightening so he did that too!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Lucy we are so glad you are so happy with our service. Thank you for taking the time to recommend us. (Twice)
A
1 month ago
Awesome job
I had a list of things and he ran through the list in no time. The service was polite and efficient. I had a treadmill put together, three electrical projects done, and numerous items hung including a large clock, a tricky mirror, and a very large stain glass window that needed hardware attached. I am extremely pleased, will recommend them to others, and have them back for other projects.
P
1 month ago
Ty did a great job and found the problem I had and fixed it. However, I am disappointed that I was charged for 2 hours when he was only here for 1 hour.
M
1 month ago
Ty was polite, on time and knew what he was doing and got the job done quickly
T
1 month ago
Ty was great, would use him again!
It was nice to have someone reliable and trust-worthy out to the house within a few days. Ty did a great job and we will have him back to work again.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Matt was kind, patient, and persistent! I really trust him. He gave full effort during the job. I purchased some tricky light fixtures and I really appreciated his time and effort to do the job right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Rachel I enjoyed working with you. You were a great assistant !
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Timely, and Friendly
The team we worked with was extremely prepared and professional. Prior to arriving, the team asked us to take precise pictures of the areas they were working on. This made our lives easier, because Ty (our Craftsman) knew exactly what needed to be done without wasting any time. The jobs we asked Ty to do for us were done in a timely manner. No question we will be repeat customers since we have a few other projects. Really happy we went with Ty and the Ace team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
We are glad everything work out Dave. Thanks for the kind note.
J
1 month ago
Door install
Ty did a great job hanging a new louvered door slab in place of the existing solid door. He was efficient, friendly, and competent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks Jonathon for taking the time to publish in two places.
E
2 months ago
Very helpful young man
Ty was super helpful and knowledgeable. He repaired my sink and garbage disposal. He went out of his way to get materials and ice and cleaned up everything. I highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I liked our tech, Ty. Very organized and professional. I would definitely use him again.