Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

401 South Carlton Avenue

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Trusted, Quality Work
It’s so hard to find trusted handymen, I know I have now. Everything about my experience’s have been super positive!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you Natalie for taking the time to let us know you feel taken care of! That is our main goal ~ to bring helpful to your home. We look forward to working with you again!
G
2 years ago
Electrical work and ceiling fans
Ty was awesome!! Was professional and let me know of issues as they arrive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you so much for taking the time to give Ty 5 stars! We are so grateful you gave AHS the opportunity to be of service to you and bring helpful to your home! Thanks again!!
S
2 years ago
Th was amazing. He was on time and very proficient. Well above and beyond what was expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave Ty this 5 star review. I will let him know that you appreciate his skills. Thank you Shirley for giving AHS the opportunity to bring helpful to your home!
B
2 years ago
Ty did an excellent job on our project, completed on time & to specs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks Mr. Elliott for the nice review of our awesome Craftsman Ty! We are happy when our customers are happy! I will let Ty know of his 5 STAR review! Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to be of service!
D
2 years ago
Made it all so easy
Ty did an excellent job. He called when they said he would. Showed up when they said he would. He filled in bird holes in our siding and you can’t even see where they were. He did some other small things cheerfully and competently. He was helpful with options for doing our stairs and we will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you so much for giving Ty a great review. We are happy when are customers are happy! Thank you for giving Ace Handyman Services the opportunity to be your Home Ally. Looking forward to bringing helpful to your home again soon!
B
2 years ago
Ty did an excellent job, was pleasant, courteous, & professional. Did a good job of cleaning up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you so much for taking the time to give Ty this amazing review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
2 years ago
Glazing glass windows 14 windows double slide
He came on time & went quickly on job everything turned out great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
We are grateful to bring Helpful to your home! We are happy to assist you and to know that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services !
J
2 years ago
Very professional service. I'm so glad to finally know where to get help with those odd repairs that I'm unable to do myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you for the kind review Jo Ellen. We are happy to hear our customers are happy with our service and feel taken care of. Thank you so much!
J
2 years ago
Great service from beginning to end.
I can't Jsay enough about the respectful treatment I received from Matt and Melissa. Matt came in, heard what I wanted done and set to work. He even made some suggestions that saved me several hundred dollars. He repaired two doors I thought I would have to replace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Dear Joanne Thank you so much for the kind words! Bringing helpful to your home is our goal!! We are happy to have the opportunity to assist you in your home repairs! call us anytime! your ACE Handyman TEAM
P
2 years ago
Melissa and Matthew were wonderful - responsive, conscientious and caring! We love the results, too. [Kitchen backsplash project]
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Dear Mr and Mrs Sikes We are so happy you guys love the new kitchen back splash. We are grateful to bring helpful to your home! your ACE Handyman Services TEAM :) Matthew and Melissa :)