Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

101 Bridge Street

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Door install
Ty did a great job hanging a new louvered door slab in place of the existing solid door. He was efficient, friendly, and competent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks Jonathon for taking the time to publish in two places.
E
1 year ago
Very helpful young man
Ty was super helpful and knowledgeable. He repaired my sink and garbage disposal. He went out of his way to get materials and ice and cleaned up everything. I highly recommend him.
J
1 year ago
Great service
I liked our tech, Ty. Very organized and professional. I would definitely use him again.
M
1 year ago
Great Resource
Ty was fantastic. Very personable and easy to communicate what you wanted accomplished. Great work!! Will definitely use again.
J
1 year ago
Was very thorough. Thanks Ty
D
1 year ago
Ty is great!
Thorough Polite Diligent Easy to work with!!
J
1 year ago
Extremely good service
Great service, very confident, friendly. Did a great job. Cleaned up afterwards. Made sure everything worked well before leaving.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great Jan! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
1 year ago
Professional, courteous and quality work
Ty was prompt and professional.He provided quality workmanship on removing old storm door and installing a new one. Also fixed plumbing problem on laundry room sink. Purchased new parts and installed - works Great! Will definitely have Ty do more work at our house !
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family, Joyce! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
1 year ago
Well done!
Ty was completely reliable. He was on time, very polite, experienced and professional. I am very satisfied with my completed project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear Bonnie! I'm glad everything went well with the water filter installation! Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Wade, Office Manager
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Ty was so very helpful today and did a great job hanging the artwork in the common areas. He was timely, very professional and so friendly. Everything looks great! It's such a pleasure working with you all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
It's always a pleasure to work with you and your office Cindy! Thank you again for continuing to choose our handyman services, and thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Wade, Office Manager