Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

101 Bridge Street

Wheaton, IL 60187

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Lightning Fast and Professional
Ty was very friendly and knowledgeable. He got our jobs done quickly with a smile.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thanks for the wonderful review Sean! We really appreciate it. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
2 years ago
very responsive
Ben was friendly, polite and worked very efficiently doing some electrical outlet changes for me Experienced and knowledgeable. Good job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Jean Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
2 years ago
Great work as always!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
That's great to hear John! We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means a lot to us. We look forward to continuing to be your Home Ally.
A
2 years ago
Thorough, careful and friendly
We had an assortment of things to fix, from siding to front porch posts, to bracing the kitchen counter. The counter looks great now. The siding looks like it never came loose. The post fits right in. Ty was friendly and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Al, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship in tackling the various tasks around your home . Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
2 years ago
Great, friendly service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you for the 5-stars Tom! Hope to see you again soon!
D
2 years ago
Excellent job and very diligent
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Dave. Thanks for the wonderful review on the railing build we provided! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
2 years ago
All good.
Ben crane did great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Steve, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
D
2 years ago
Nice Job!
I've been wanting to get a small painting job outside done but I was a little "non-trustworthy" of people to hire. I'm glad I found Ace Handyman Services (and Ben) because I knew the job would be done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Debbie! We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
D
2 years ago
Window repair and wooden fence repair
We had a wonderful experience hiring Ace Handyman services. Ben did an amazing job with the repairs and we couldn't be more happier!! Ben is thorough in his work and makes sure he does the job the right way. We will be using their services again in near future for many projects we need done in our home. Thankyou Ben and Ace handyman services. It's been a Pleasure!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Donna! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
2 years ago
Very Professional
Matt was great! We will be using him and his team for all our projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Becky! Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!