Ace Handyman Services DuPage

Handyman Service

101 Bridge Street

Wheaton, IL 60187

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dupage

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Ty did a wonderful job for us. We highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you Kim! That's great to hear. It was a pleasure working with you.
E
2 years ago
Great Service
Ty not only did the work we requested very well, but he also walked me through what I needed to know step by step and gave me tips for the follow up pieces. Great experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Emma, that's fantastic to hear! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again for choosing us to be your new Home Ally
J
2 years ago
Fan installed
Great job, super professional and time to walk me through what he did. I’m going to put in a few more requests for Ty.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Janice! Thank you for the kind feedback. It is very much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Job!
Thanks Carlos for the great job! Will use you guys again most definitely!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Teresa! That's really great to hear. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding your services and about Carlos. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again for choosing us to be your new Home Ally.
B
2 years ago
Professional, skilled, good communication
We needed a new standing desk assembled. What a relief to not need to study assembly instructions ! Good communication / reminders about upcoming scheduled appointment. We will call again for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Becky! Thank you for the kind feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
M
2 years ago
Honest, Reliable and knowledgeable
It was a very satisfying experience and the job was excellent
C
2 years ago
Pantry shelving
I would highly recommend using Ace! Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. Matt and his team are problem solvers and so efficient at getting the job done correctly and on time! I will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Carol! Thank you for the kind feedback! We look forward to further working with you and, as always, appreciate the opportunity to be you new Home Ally.
K
2 years ago
Good work at reasonable prices
The men who have come to do the work are friendly and professional. They do the task very well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Hi Krishna, We are so grateful for customers such as yourself. We sincerely appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally.
B
2 years ago
Friendly
Matt did a satisfactory job considering the cost. Nice enough guy.
J
2 years ago
The craftsman knew what he was doing although he was asked to tackle a variety of work. He installed a kitchen sink, numerous faucets, repaired drywall removed in order to put piping between walls into pristine condition. He put in a shower head and the lower faucet. Two wired smoke and carbon monoxide detectors were also installed. I found the workman to be very professional, yet he found time to answer any questions I asked about the work being done in my home. He was cheerful while simultaneously being efficient. I would not hesitate to use this company for any future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services DuPage
Thank you Joanne. I am glad we were able to take care of so many items for you. We are very appreciative of your business.