Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

755 Longleaf Blvd

Suite A1

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Thank you!
We have used ACE Handyman Services before and really love it. They can do just about anything!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Thank you Mrs. Alverson! It was truly a pleasure serving you and your family. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services, where we bring helpful to your home!
K
1 year ago
Quick service on my storm door
Damon did a great job fixing the locking mechanism on my storm front door. He also was able to adjust the door so that the space between the door frame and storm door was gone. Arrived on time and under budget. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Thank you Kevin, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
S
1 year ago
Awesome service !
So professional and arrived on time excellent service . Would definitely recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Thank you Sara. We're thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
We are very pleased with Ace Handyman Services. Damon did an excellent job cut our cabinet and installing the microwave over the stove. He was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. We will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Sheryl, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. At Ace Handyman Services, customer satisfaction always comes first! We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, where we bring helpful to your home!
V
1 year ago
Handyman was very knowledgeable of building screen doors. But company in office personnel didn't explain to me that handyman wouldn't have supplies needed for the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Vanessa! We do apologize, we're normally known for our exceptional attention to detail and we regret that we missed our mark. We thank you for your amazing review, it is truly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman services, where we bring helpful to your home!
M
2 years ago
Life savers, Highly recommend
We had a party planned for our daughters graduation and were running out of time to finish getting the backyard ready for the planned socially distanced outdoor celebration the next day. I finally convinced my husband we needed another hand if we were to get everything done that day. The Ace Handyman arrived one hour after we called, and in just three hours time, he helped my husband lay 3 pallets of sod and replaced the all screen on the patio that had holes. They will be our first call when we need any work done on the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Mrs. Linsey, Thank you for your amazing review. We are glad that we were able to assist you on short notice. It's our duty to bring helpful to your home and we look forward to working with you again!
C
2 years ago
Work was completed to my satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Christal. Thanks for the wonderful review! Our mission, is to make sure our job is done and done right. We look forward to seeing you again!
N
2 years ago
Cody arrived on time, quickly saw what needed fixing and made the needed replacement. We would definitely recommend him and would call him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Nancy, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
G
2 years ago
Great work!!
Cody was on time, knowledgeable, did the job with confidence. We would definitely call him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Gwen, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon!