Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

755 Longleaf Blvd

Suite A1

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Quality service, very professional and patient.
I am very please with the Handyman Service. Randall was ontime, completed the work as agreed, and was very meticulous to ensure he met my expectations. I would definitely use this service for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Nate, Thank you very much for leaving this great review. We are very happy to know that you are happy with our service. Our goal is to provide quality craftmanship that meets or surpasses your expectation. Looking forward to serving you in the future.
B
3 years ago
Prompt service. Arrived on time and very friendly. Gained another customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Broderick, It was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We are looking forward to serving you in the near future.
K
3 years ago
High Quality Work From an Experienced and Friendly Craftsman
Martin did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Martin for any of your woodworking repairs. Going through Ace handyman services was easy and the people who scheduled the service were knowledgeable and kind. It was a great experience from beginning to end.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Kristen, Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with us. Our whole team take great pride in knowing that our customers are taken care of and are happy. Looking forward to serving you again.
J
3 years ago
Excellent
The few jobs we had on our list were done quickly and in a timely manner and, most importantly, the jobs were done professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Jerry, Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 years ago
Perfection!
Excellent experience with Ace. Martin did an exceptional job. He was on time, communicated well and completed the job exactly as promised. Could not be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Laurie, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience. We take great pleasure in knowing that you received great service. Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home and look forward to serving you again soon.
N
3 years ago
Randall was very professional and quickly identified issues of concern.
The folks manning the ACE Handyman Service dispatch desk were very professional. They listened to what I needed and was able have a handyman come out within an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Nate, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
F
3 years ago
Damon is the best contractor I've ever worked with. Period! And believe me I have worked with a lot of contractors as a government project manager.
If all your contractors are the quality of Damon then you are well on your way to becoming the standard setters in the business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Frank, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. We think it is very important to provide quality work and quality Craftsmen. Thanks for taking the time give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
T
3 years ago
Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Thank you Teresa for the positive review. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with your project. Looking forward to working with you again.
K
3 years ago
Honest and professional
Randall was an amazing excellent worker who we would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Mr. and Mrs. Yehl! We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you!
F
3 years ago
Great service from Damon Burkhart
Damon Burkhart was great!! He did an outstanding job and was very professional and nice!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Mrs. Sterling! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.