Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

755 Longleaf Blvd

Suite A1

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Deck Panel Installation
Tamesh R. from Ace Handyman Services did a EXCELLENT job installing deck panels. He was courteous, informative, and ensured I knew what he was going to do during the entire installation process from start to finish. I HIGHLY recommend this Craftsman for your next home repair!!!!
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Joe Reed did an excellent job replacing cracked ceramic floor tiles in our bathrooms.He was professional , friendly ,courteous respectful. I would certainly request him again
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Joseph arrived in time and was friendly and approachable. He seemed knowledgeable and answered all of my questions/concerns.
A
1 month ago
Tamesh was thorough. Needed my outside shutters re anchored and got the job done
J
2 months ago
Ramesh did a great job! Got repairs done well and efficiently!
K
2 months ago
Very Reliable
Ricky Taylor was on time and very professional. He gave me some tips on what type of paint to use on mailboxes.
G
2 months ago
Great Service!
Very understanding and was able to identify the problem, not as required originally, thereby extensive work was not required. Appreciate Joseph and the work he did.
T
2 months ago
Joseph R. was excellent.
J
3 months ago
Very attentive. Good servce
Very helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Thank you Jill for the great review. It is always our goal to bring helpful to your home. We look forward to serving you again soon.
J
1 year ago
Excellent finished product. Very Happy with the Service
I needed dry rot fixed on the exterior of my home. Martin did an excellent job and I am very happy with the finished work. They were on time and very courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Janine! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you got to experience our 5-star service and you are very happy with the finished project. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.