Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

755 Longleaf Blvd

Suite A1

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
EXCELLENT job! Randall arrived on time and went to work immediatelly. He finished the job exactly as I wanted it to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Jeff, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
D
1 year ago
Great work, professional attitude
I have often used Ace Handyman but this was the first time that Martin was assigned. What a great job he did! There were several tasks I requested help with and he did each better than I could have hoped. Definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Diana, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
E
1 year ago
Great service
Big thanks to Damon with Ace Handyman services for repairing my door jamb. Damon was kind, professional, and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Mike, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words, it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
1 year ago
Good Experience
Window repair gentleman showed up on time. Did a good and thorough job. Was pleased with the outcome. Would use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Cynthia, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
R
1 year ago
Professional and more: Martin
Martin was punctual, extremely competent. His estimate was right on target both for cost and time. Kept us informed throughout the project (installing crown molding) and solved issues as they arose. Definitely will use Ace and Martin for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Dale, We’re so happy you had a great experience with Martin. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Service Review
Martin was great Service all the way around. Professional with great communication.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello David, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
1 year ago
Great Craftsman, friendly and professional
Once again Damon did a great job installing our chair railing. We couldn’t be more pleased with his work. We are looking forward to his craftsmanship in installing our backsplash in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Sheryl, Thank you for writing us a review. We are happy that you are thrilled about our Craftsman's work. Our whole team take pride in providing quality work and service. We can't wait to serve you again.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional skills, exemplary ethics, most knowledgeable craftsman I have worked with for 35 years as a homeowner.
Exceptional skills, exemplary ethics, most knowledgeable craftsman I have worked with for 35 years as a homeowner. Martin is a treasure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Dana, Thank you for this wonderful review. We’re so happy to know that you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you again.
N
1 year ago
Quality service, very professional and patient.
I am very please with the Handyman Service. Randall was ontime, completed the work as agreed, and was very meticulous to ensure he met my expectations. I would definitely use this service for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Nate, Thank you very much for leaving this great review. We are very happy to know that you are happy with our service. Our goal is to provide quality craftmanship that meets or surpasses your expectation. Looking forward to serving you in the future.
B
1 year ago
Prompt service. Arrived on time and very friendly. Gained another customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Broderick, It was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We are looking forward to serving you in the near future.