Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

755 Longleaf Blvd

Suite A1

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
great job!
Martin was professional, timely, and did great work. I could be happier with his work. Thank you!
G
1 year ago
Great attention to detail!
Martin fixed the broken part of the bed frame quickly and efficiently. He then checked other areas of the frame and made sure it was secure. Great job!
L
1 year ago
Excellent work and great personality
He assessed the job quickly and began work immediately. The fence gate works as good as new.
D
1 year ago
Great service, professional attitude
This is the second time Martin was assigned to my service request and he was just as thorough and professional as the first time. He did an excellent job with the installations I needed done and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. I would gladly recommend him and use Ace Handyman again.
N
1 year ago
High quality & efficient service
From the scheduling to the completion of the job, the team & Martin handle my home & time with care. Martin communicated throughout the entire process. The craftsmanship & service was excellent!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly!
Martin was fast and friendly. Very professional, I’d definitely use Ace Handyman for future projects!!
M
1 year ago
Didn't think it was possible to me more impressed.
I just completed my second project with Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett and I'm even more impressed with them than before. The craftsman arrived on time and his efficiency completing the job in no way sacrificed the quality of the work completed.
G
1 year ago
Deck and kitchen countertop restore
Martin did an excellent job explaining what needed to be done to restore and seal my decks!! My Craftman home has four decks and he painted and sealed them all to make them look amazing. He also sealed and caulked my kitchen counter tops without too much effort and he gave sound advice on maintaining all my counter surfaces! Appreciated the opportunity to work with Martin!
G
1 year ago
Provided good assessment/recommendations
Very professional and knoweable
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello George, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.
D
1 year ago
Excellent
Excellent in every way!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Donald, Thanks for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services, where we bring helpful to your home!