Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

2795 Main Street West

21-A

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent
The few jobs we had on our list were done quickly and in a timely manner and, most importantly, the jobs were done professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Jerry, Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
5 months ago
Perfection!
Excellent experience with Ace. Martin did an exceptional job. He was on time, communicated well and completed the job exactly as promised. Could not be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Laurie, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience. We take great pleasure in knowing that you received great service. Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home and look forward to serving you again soon.
N
5 months ago
Randall was very professional and quickly identified issues of concern.
The folks manning the ACE Handyman Service dispatch desk were very professional. They listened to what I needed and was able have a handyman come out within an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Nate, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
F
5 months ago
Damon is the best contractor I've ever worked with. Period! And believe me I have worked with a lot of contractors as a government project manager.
If all your contractors are the quality of Damon then you are well on your way to becoming the standard setters in the business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Frank, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. We think it is very important to provide quality work and quality Craftsmen. Thanks for taking the time give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
T
5 months ago
Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Thank you Teresa for the positive review. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with your project. Looking forward to working with you again.
K
5 months ago
Honest and professional
Randall was an amazing excellent worker who we would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Mr. and Mrs. Yehl! We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you!
F
5 months ago
Great service from Damon Burkhart
Damon Burkhart was great!! He did an outstanding job and was very professional and nice!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Mrs. Sterling! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
T
5 months ago
Thank for doing a quality job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Teresa! Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Damon was great in minutes he secured my two shutters outside my house which had list screws
I will definitely use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Janice! Thanks for the wonderful review! It's our duty to bring helpful to your home and we look forward to working with you again!
M
5 months ago
Thank you!
We have used ACE Handyman Services before and really love it. They can do just about anything!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Thank you Mrs. Alverson! It was truly a pleasure serving you and your family. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services, where we bring helpful to your home!